Vertrieb Nordamerika & Asien

U.S.A.
Alliance Game Distributors (www.alliance-games.com)
1-800-669-4263
Kanada
Filosofia (www.filofilo.com)
Lion Rampant (www.lionrampantimports.com)
Universal Distribution (www.universaldist.com)
Japan
Hobby Japan (www.hobbyjapan.co.jp)
Korea
Interhobby (www.interhobby.kr)
Neuseeland
Pixel Park (www.pixelpark.co.nz)
Südafrika
Boardgames.co.za (boardgames.co.za)
Malaysia
Imagine Games ()
Meeples Café (http://www.meeples.com.my)
Australien
Ventura Games (ventura.com.au)
Jedko (www.jedko.com.au)
Hongkong
Wargames Club (www.wargames.com.hk)
Singapur
Paradigm Infinitum (www.pi.com.sg)
Taiwan
Swan Panasia (www.swanpanasia.com)

Vertrieb Europa

Deutschland & Österreich
Asmodee Germany (http://de.asmodee.com)
Frankreich
Asmodee (www.asmodee.com)
Belgien & Niederlande
Asmodee (http://be.asmodee.com)
England
Esdevium Games (www.esdeviumgames.com)
Schweiz
Carletto AG (www.carletto.ch)
Finnland
Lautapelit.fi Oy (www.lautapelit.fi)
Schweden, Dänemark & Norwegen
Enigma (www.enigmadistribution.com)
Spanien
Edge Entertainment (www.edgeent.com)
Tschechische Republik & Slowenien
Blackfire (www.blackfire.cz)
Griechenland
Kaissa Chess & Games (www.kaissagames.com)
Polen
REBEL.pl (www.rebel.pl)
Island
Nordic games (www.nordicgames.is)
Italien
Asterion Press (asterionpress.com)
Baltikum
Kadabra (www.kadabra.lt)
Russland
Smart ltd / Hobby Games (www.hobbygames.ru)