Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Gang of Four - English » Who gives in the case of a tie?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Knave
Member
Cadet

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 57
Registriert:
May 2007
Who gives in the case of a tie? Fri, 31 August 2007 06:43
First hand of the game.

Two people each end up with 11 cards, so both have 33 points, whereas previously both had 0 points. Who gives the card to the winner?
      
Mr Bean
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 792
Registriert:
May 2006
Re:Who gives in the case of a tie? Sun, 02 September 2007 00:32
Good question!! i often wondered myself, but never thought of using the forum Embarassed .

i've not been able to verify this, but my guess has always been that it would have to do with rating (highest or lowest). would be nice if someone really knows the answer.
      
léachris -
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1715
Registriert:
July 2004
Re:Who gives in the case of a tie? Sun, 02 September 2007 11:00
no, the player who gives the card is player who is the closest to the winner of the previous turn in a counterclockwise circle

[Aktualisiert am: Sun, 02 September 2007 11:07]

      
Mr Bean
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 792
Registriert:
May 2006
Re:Who gives in the case of a tie? Mon, 03 September 2007 12:12
ah, thanks a lot.
would never have figured that out Razz
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:IDENTICAL GAME TO CLASSIC ASIAN BIG 2
Nächstes Thema:Rules Question (related to not declaring last card)
Gehen Sie zum Forum: