Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forum

Suche
Forum » Gang of Four - English » Rules Question (related to not declaring last card)
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
ericwalker86
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
November 2006
Rules Question (related to not declaring last card) Sat, 02 December 2006 08:34
This actually happened twice when first playing this game with a bunch of beginners.

A player plays but fails to declare last card -- however, this player wins the cycle. Who leads the next cycle?

Does the next player in order lead or perhaps the player who failed to declare last card leads his last single even though he will have 1 point at the end?

Thanks.
      
ericwalker86
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
November 2006
Re:Rules Question (related to not declaring last card) Sat, 02 December 2006 19:54
Nevermind. I see this has been answered below in July '04. Good to know we played it right.
      
ElSoyokaze
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 289
Registriert:
October 2003
Re:Rules Question (related to not declaring last card) Tue, 24 July 2007 00:56
Do yourself a favor and abandon the last card rule.

It removes so much strategy for no good reason.

--ElSoy
      
Elwë
Senior Member

Nachrichten: 107
Registriert:
May 2004
Re:Rules Question (related to not declaring last card) Sun, 28 October 2007 16:58
?????
It's one of the rules that made the spirit of this game !
If you can't play with it and benefit of it in your kind of playing , maybe you had to do tactical progress ! Very Happy
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Who gives in the case of a tie?
Nächstes Thema:Team Cup
Gehen Sie zum Forum: