Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » In-Decline Race Question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
  In-Decline Race Question Fri, 01 May 2009 16:47
Do I have the option of attacking my own in-decline race with my active race?
      
Antoine
-= Crew =-
Historian

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1661
Registriert:
April 2007
Re:In-Decline Race Question Fri, 01 May 2009 17:11
Yes, see Rules p.4:
Quote:

Note: A player may choose to conquer a Region occupied by his own In Decline token, if he wishes to: He will lose that token, but might gain access to a Region that is more profitable for his new Active Race tokens to occupy.

[Aktualisiert am: Fri, 01 May 2009 17:12]

      
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Re:In-Decline Race Question Fri, 01 May 2009 20:16
Ah, there it is--thank you! I was sure I read it somewhere, but I couldn't remember where. Razz
      
darthTurambar
Junior Member
Cadet

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
June 2009
Re:In-Decline Race Question Mon, 15 June 2009 02:58
Can you abandon the region your declined race holds so that your active race can conquer it cheaper?
      
BamH1
Member
Small World Creation Contest Winner

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 85
Registriert:
August 2007
Re:In-Decline Race Question Mon, 15 June 2009 11:07
darthTurambar wrote on Mon, 15 June 2009 10:58

Can you abandon the region your declined race holds so that your active race can conquer it cheaper?

There is the option of abandoning regions during the "ready your troops" phase, just prior to combat. However since your in decline race no longer readies for battle, i don't see how you could abandon regions with them.
The only exception to this would be if you had ghouls in decline, since they ready troops and attack as if they were active. In which case they could abandon regions prior to playing your active race.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:are mountain regions "empty"?
Nächstes Thema:Merchant Special Power
Gehen Sie zum Forum: