Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Gambit 7 - English » Rules clarification
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
s-zephyr
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 3
Registriert:
August 2007
Rules clarification Mon, 10 August 2009 01:52
If player gambits on another players guess and his guess happens to be correct does he:
a) get zero points since his gambit failed
b) gets star value because zeroing goes before getting points form correct answer
(instruction booklet would suggest b, but doesn't state that clear enough)
      
eric
-= Crew =-
Advanced Combat Training

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3198
Registriert:
October 2002
Re:Rules clarification Wed, 09 September 2009 03:43
b) is the correct answer indeed. You wipe out your score from the previous round, since your Gambit failed, but then get some consolation points for having best guessed the answer.

You should then learn to trust yourself more. Laughing
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Errata
Nächstes Thema:this is a very good game
Gehen Sie zum Forum: