Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Memoir '44 - English » Russian Command Rules Question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Ernest_Harmon
Junior Member
First Lieutenant

Nachrichten: 16
Registriert:
December 2010
Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 05:32
Is it ok for the Soviet player to play the Command Card under the Commissar chip first, and then pick a card from the hand to put under the Commissar chip? Or does it have to be the opposite?

[Aktualisiert am: Tue, 15 February 2011 05:32]

      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 786
Registriert:
September 2007
Re:Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 06:39
No, you put the new card down first. You have to decide on your next command before you see the effect of your current command.

      
tank commander
Senior Member
I Love Pineapples

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 2164
Registriert:
October 2004
Re:Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 11:49
Ernest_Harmon wrote on Mon, 14 February 2011 23:32

Is it ok for the Soviet player to play the Command Card under the Commissar chip first, and then pick a card from the hand to put under the Commissar chip? Or does it have to be the opposite?



Step 1:

Reveal chip card for that turn.

Step 2:

Place a card from your hand under the chip for your next turn.

Step 3:

Procede with you turn as normal.
      
Ernest_Harmon
Junior Member
First Lieutenant

Nachrichten: 16
Registriert:
December 2010
Re:Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 15:42
Wanted to be sure, because the Soviet player did as I said (the first option). I didn't think much of it til afterward.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Two for overlord ?
Nächstes Thema:Patrol Cars and Behind Enemy Lines card
Gehen Sie zum Forum: