Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Memoir '44 - English » Barrage Card and Marine rules
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
stevens
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3069
Registriert:
February 2007
Barrage Card and Marine rules Wed, 15 August 2012 12:17
This is a NEW one on me, but does the Marine Rule allow the oppponent to Target 2 of my units on Barrage? Shocked
I think this is a somewhat twisted interpretation of the rules. It should allow him to ORDER one extra of his units, not ATTACK one extra of mine? Shocked

[Aktualisiert am: Wed, 15 August 2012 12:28]

      
50th
Senior Member
Armor Specialist

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1405
Registriert:
October 2006
Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules Wed, 15 August 2012 12:23
No! On page 7 of the Pacific Theater rules it states;

"Other tactics cards- Air Power, Artillery Bombard, Barrage, Close Assault, Infantry Assault, and Their Finest Hour remain unchanged"

      
stevens
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3069
Registriert:
February 2007
Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules Wed, 15 August 2012 12:27
50th wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 06:23

No! On page 7 of the Pacific Theater rules it states;

"Other tactics cards- Air Power, Artillery Bombard, Barrage, Close Assault, Infantry Assault, and Their Finest Hour remain unchanged"




Thanks 50th, I thought it was in the rules but hadn't searched yet.

What an idea searching the rules before posting a question.
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Laughing
      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 786
Registriert:
September 2007
Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules Wed, 15 August 2012 22:57
And on the turn where I finally remembers to use the extra Marine order, it turns out I'm violating the rules.

When playing such a good player as stevens I need all the help I can. Laughing
      
50th
Senior Member
Armor Specialist

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1405
Registriert:
October 2006
Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules Thu, 16 August 2012 20:51
stevens wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 05:27

50th wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 06:23

No! On page 7 of the Pacific Theater rules it states;

"Other tactics cards- Air Power, Artillery Bombard, Barrage, Close Assault, Infantry Assault, and Their Finest Hour remain unchanged"




Thanks 50th, I thought it was in the rules but hadn't searched yet.

What an idea searching the rules before posting a question.
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Laughing


Always glad to be of help! Yesterday was my birthday! I turned 56! (yeah, can't believe it myself).

      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Alternate use for patrol cars and halftracks
Nächstes Thema:Equipment Pack Painting
Gehen Sie zum Forum: