Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » In decline races controlling Popular Places
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
MRSA Major
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
August 2012
In decline races controlling Popular Places Sat, 25 August 2012 18:07
If you control, say, the Wickedest Pentacle, and that race goes in decline, can you still move the Balrog? Or, do you have to conquer it with an active race?
      
Deio
Senior Member

Nachrichten: 178
Registriert:
January 2011
Re:In decline races controlling Popular Places Tue, 28 August 2012 09:10
The rules are very clear about that : In-decline races cannot use Relics or Places, except if stated otherwise in the description of the Relic or Place.

For the Wickedest Pentacle, nothing is specified, meaning that in-decline races cannot move the Balrog anymore.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Help for translating a new extension from French: "Les dés du Destin"
Nächstes Thema:Kobolds + Vampire or in-decline Reborn Race
Gehen Sie zum Forum: