Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Cargo Noir - English » Coin value on final turn
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Vulch
Senior Member
Colonel

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 404
Registriert:
May 2009
Coin value on final turn Wed, 25 May 2011 16:13
Quote:

During this final turn players may use any coins in their Safe
to help pay for the cost of any Victory cards they may wish to
acquire this turn. So a player with 9 different Cargo tokens in
his possession and 4 coins in his Safe may purchase the Cronies
card worth 49.


Am I right in thinking (because it's not explicitly spelled out) that each coin is worth 1 on the last turn.

From the example 9 different cargo cards = 45
Plus 4 coins at 1 each =4
Total 49

Have I got that right?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 7083
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Coin value on final turn Wed, 25 May 2011 19:47
That's how I've been playing it! Smile
      
AK_Aramis
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 399
Registriert:
January 2006
Re:Coin value on final turn Mon, 24 September 2012 23:36
rasmussen81 wrote on Wed, 25 May 2011 09:47

That's how I've been playing it! Smile

Same here.
      
Endicott
Senior Member
Colonel

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 918
Registriert:
September 2008
Re:Coin value on final turn Tue, 25 September 2012 22:54
Sure, that's right Smile
      
graham_butters
Member
KS Backer - Goblin

Nachrichten: 93
Registriert:
January 2013
Re:Coin value on final turn Sun, 05 January 2014 19:13
My rules pretty explicitly state "any unused coins, whether in a player's Safe or in Ports, all become worthless at game's end; they are not added to the players' tally of Victors points." It's in bold on page 7 under Game End.
      
Antoine
-= Crew =-
Historian

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1658
Registriert:
April 2007
Re:Coin value on final turn Mon, 13 January 2014 16:07
On the last turn =/= At game's end.

Even if unused tokens become worthless once the game is over, they can still be used on the last turn (and ONLY on the last turn) to help pay for the cost of Victory cards, each coin being worth 1 indeed.

[Aktualisiert am: Mon, 13 January 2014 16:07]

      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Warped boards
Nächstes Thema:Stacking Syndicate
Gehen Sie zum Forum: