Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Elves vs dragon master
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
player1217845
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
December 2012
Elves vs dragon master Fri, 28 December 2012 03:45
Can the player possessing the dragon/dragon master KILL the elves? Meaning, do the elf cards that are conquered by the dragon go back in the tray or are they returned to the players hand for later distribution on the next turn?
The rules say that elves when conquered go back to the players hand (not back to the tray). My hubby is insisting that the dragon negates this elf perk.
Help please?
      
*player1138704
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 28
Registriert:
September 2012
Re:Elves vs dragon master Sat, 29 December 2012 01:08
No, the dragon does not kill the Elves, they still all go back in hand. The only way for a player playing Elves to lose units with the base game is if they are converted by the Sorcerers.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Pygmies
Nächstes Thema:Diplomat clarification
Gehen Sie zum Forum: