Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » India's double routes
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
PDouglas21
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
January 2013
India's double routes Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
All other ticket to ride games say that double routes can not be claimed by the same person. Does this rule still stand in the India's expansion because the rule states you may claim both is this right?
      
enen
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 36
Registriert:
May 2011
Re:India's double routes Mon, 21 January 2013 14:17
rules doesn't say that, standard ruling stands
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:TTR Europe: Train Station Question
Nächstes Thema:Fun House Rule - Reveal Complete Tickets
Gehen Sie zum Forum: