Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Fortified
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
player1288860
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
March 2013
Fortified Wed, 20 March 2013 07:29
Hi!
Just bought the game and reading the (translated) rules.
The rules about the Special Ability Fortified read something like "place one Fortress in one occupied Region per turn".

Q: Is it just one or one in each Region? I.e. if I capture two Regions in one turn, may I place one Fortress in each of them in the same turn?

Thanks!
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 7144
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Fortified Wed, 20 March 2013 08:10
player1288860 wrote on Wed, 20 March 2013 10:29

Hi!
Just bought the game and reading the (translated) rules.
The rules about the Special Ability Fortified read something like "place one Fortress in one occupied Region per turn".

Q: Is it just one or one in each Region? I.e. if I capture two Regions in one turn, may I place one Fortress in each of them in the same turn?

Thanks!



You can only place one Fortress per turn, so you would need to pick which region to place it in.
      
player1288860
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
March 2013
Re:Fortified Wed, 20 March 2013 12:15
ok. Thanks.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Need more victory coins
Nächstes Thema:Leaders
Gehen Sie zum Forum: