Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Memoir '44 - English » BCF Question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Sheridan
Member
Artillery Specialist

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 95
Registriert:
December 2008
BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:07
Hello

With the BCF rule, when you do an armor overrun, and you can go an extra hex, can you use the extra step to go back to the hex you just moved out of? I have checked the FAQ but can't find a rule for this.

Thanks
      
Achtung Panzer
Senior Member
Leutnant

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1074
Registriert:
December 2007
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:41
I believe you can - Armour is quite mobile. But I could be wrong.
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 603
Registriert:
October 2005
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:53
It's North African Desert Rule (NADR) that let's you take a move out of the overrun hex, including from where you attacked.

BCF (British Commonwealth Forces) is the Battle Back / "Stiff Upper Lip" rule.
      
Sheridan
Member
Artillery Specialist

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 95
Registriert:
December 2008
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 17:45
JFKoski wrote on Fri, 24 May 2013 09:53

It's North African Desert Rule (NADR) that let's you take a move out of the overrun hex, including from where you attacked.

BCF (British Commonwealth Forces) is the Battle Back / "Stiff Upper Lip" rule.



Yes, sorry I meant NADR, not BCF.
      
Jaykay2010
Senior Member
Michael Wittmann

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 589
Registriert:
November 2009
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 19:10
Yup, you can return to your original hex and fight again with the NAD Rule

Jim
      
Zalamence
Senior Member
Bring Boys Back Home

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 109
Registriert:
June 2010
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 21:38
I was in a biochemistry exam today
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/0/02/NAD%2B_phys.svg
NAD = Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide Smile
Pure oxidizing power!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:List of official scenario's in which combat cards can be used
Nächstes Thema:Market Garden Overlord and combat cards
Gehen Sie zum Forum: