Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forum

Suche
Forum » Relic Runners - English » can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Albathor
Junior Member
Lieutenant

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
January 2007
can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Mon, 04 November 2013 04:00
Hi,

Can two explorers (or more) share the same temple or ruins ?

Can't find the answer in the rules book.

Thanks,

Jeff
      
Naga02
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 7
Registriert:
October 2009
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Tue, 05 November 2013 21:50
If you mean can your explorers occupy the same location (temple, ruin, shrine), then yes, you can. You can also have several explorers placing pathways on the same trails. There is no blocking in this game.
      
Albathor
Junior Member
Lieutenant

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
January 2007
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Fri, 08 November 2013 20:10
Thank You!

JF
      
Shallowz
Junior Member
Cadet

Nachrichten: 11
Registriert:
June 2012
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Wed, 12 February 2014 17:31
Thank you i was also going to ask that question
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Pathway Rules Question
Nächstes Thema:Run out of Roads
Gehen Sie zum Forum: