Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Diplomat and Balrog
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Nathania1981
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 8
Registriert:
February 2013
Diplomat and Balrog Mon, 23 December 2013 02:57
If, for example, the diplomat elves choose to diplomat my current active race, can I still use the balrog to kill the elves on my turn?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 7170
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Diplomat and Balrog Mon, 23 December 2013 04:44
Nathania1981 wrote on Mon, 23 December 2013 05:57

If, for example, the diplomat elves choose to diplomat my current active race, can I still use the balrog to kill the elves on my turn?


These are situations that probably don't have an official answer for because the games weren't necessarily designed for Underground to be mixed with the Base Game races. But based on reading the Balrog rules, you should be able to attack a race that is your Diplomat ally because it's not really you attacking them...
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:opinion on own special power
Nächstes Thema:More Buddies!
Gehen Sie zum Forum: