Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Discarding cards?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Tomski
Member
Cadet

Nachrichten: 43
Registriert:
December 2003
Discarding cards? Wed, 17 May 2006 20:01
Hi

Can a player discard a card at any point without playing it? The rules say you can discard at the market down to 10 cards or play cards in excess of requirements at the quarry...
But...
During the last round, a player had a number of tainted cards in his hand, both characters and resources, but only 7 cards. These would add to his corruption at the game end. We played there was no way to discard these cards and that they could not
be played without taking the corruption. Basically, you need to plan ahead to give yourself clean cards at the end.... Twisted Evil is this correct?

Thanks Smile
      
eric
-= Crew =-
Advanced Combat Training

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3196
Registriert:
October 2002
Re:Discarding cards? Thu, 18 May 2006 05:35
You bet it is! Very Happy
You were right.
eric
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Europe release date?
Nächstes Thema:Me want! Ugh!
Gehen Sie zum Forum: