Forum

Suche
Forum » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Question about the nile merchants
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
jchobbs
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
November 2004
Question about the nile merchants Thu, 22 June 2006 04:30
In the rules it says:
"A Nile Merchant can be played in lieu of any single resource required during a visit to the quarry."

Does this mean that you can use the card to replace a single resource card or to replace all cards of a single resource.
      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3326
Registriert:
February 2006
Re:Question about the nile merchants Thu, 22 June 2006 12:57
A Nile merchant is a wild card that provides ONE resource card only - not all the necessary resources of one type.

[Aktualisiert am: Thu, 22 June 2006 12:57]

      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Mosaics and Building a Sanctuary
Nächstes Thema:High Priest and End of Game
Gehen Sie zum Forum: