Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Das Halsband der Königin - Deutsch » Regelfrage Musketier
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
claumoe
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 3
Registriert:
December 2003
  Regelfrage Musketier Thu, 18 December 2003 23:52
I do not really understand one sentence in the explanation for the musketeer in the german rules. It says:

"Der Dieb und der Musketier werden beiseite gelegt und nun darfst Du eine Karte des Spielers ziehen, der den Dieb ausgespielt hat."

I do not understand who the player is "who played the thief" ("der den Dieb ausgespielt hat"), because in my understanding I myself, who owned the thief and has then drawn the musketeer, has now to put away the thief and the musketeer. - And why am I allowed to draw a card from that player (the one who played the thief)("...nun darfst Du eine Karte des Sielers ziehen...")?
      
eric
-= Crew =-
Advanced Combat Training

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3198
Registriert:
October 2002
Re:Regelfrage Musketier Fri, 19 December 2003 01:27
If you play a thief, you steal a card, at random, from the player you wish to steal. If, by lack of chance, the card you steal turns out to be a Musketeer, you got caught in the act. The player you stole the Musketeer from can then exact revenge by stealing one card at random from you, the initial thief owner. If he then draws a musketeer from your hand, you can steal a card back from him, etc....
hope it's clear.
best,
Eric @ DoW
      
claumoe
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 3
Registriert:
December 2003
  Re:Regelfrage Musketier Fri, 19 December 2003 10:45
Allright cheers!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Kardinal
Nächstes Thema:Wie geht es euch ?
Gehen Sie zum Forum: