Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Nile Merchant Question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
JamesMilne0910
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
December 2005
  Nile Merchant Question Thu, 27 July 2006 09:32
A simple question I think but the rule book is not explicit - Are you allowed to use more than one Nile Merchant per item you buy from the quarry?

Thanks
      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3326
Registriert:
February 2006
Re:Nile Merchant Question Thu, 27 July 2006 12:58
The rules state that you can "play from [your] hand any combination of Resource cards and/or Nile Merchants that matches or exceeds the construction requirements of the piece being built..."

It seems clear to me that you can most definitely discard more than 1 Nile Merchant to buy a piece from the quarry.
      
JamesMilne0910
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
December 2005
Re:Nile Merchant Question Fri, 28 July 2006 08:14
Thank you for your prompt and clear reply.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Can all 6 categories be built?
Nächstes Thema:Use of Character Cards - timing
Gehen Sie zum Forum: