Forum

Suche
Forum » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » envoy question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
boonkanina
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
October 2004
envoy question Fri, 25 August 2006 09:08
Playing one envoy card, can you take more than one resource card from the same player? There is some confusion because rules/envoy card/help sheet say both "cards of your choice", and "each player from whom you accept a card".

Thanks
      
Luke the Flaming
Senior Member

Nachrichten: 270
Registriert:
July 2003
Re:envoy question Fri, 25 August 2006 14:45
Yes, you can; but for each card taken from her, she will give you one of her corruption points as well!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Use of Character Cards - timing
Nächstes Thema:Refilling the market
Gehen Sie zum Forum: