Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
anson
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
August 2007
Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation? Mon, 06 August 2007 14:50
The rules that when you visit the market and have more than ten cards you can do one of two options immediately:

Discard down to 10 for 1 corruption.
Keep all cards for 1 corruption per every card over 10

Can I use the smuggler card at that moment in order to keep the all cards? (remark:the smuggler card is just gotten from the market stall)
      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3326
Registriert:
February 2006
Re:Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation? Mon, 06 August 2007 20:57
Yes. The smuggler can be used right away to hold more than 10 cards.
      
--JP
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 289
Registriert:
December 2004
Re:Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation? Sun, 19 August 2007 18:12
A great way to increase your hand size....with no corruption increase!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:# of Cards In hand / corruption
Nächstes Thema:Online
Gehen Sie zum Forum: