Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Memoir '44 - English » Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Zalamence
Senior Member
Bring Boys Back Home

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 107
Registriert:
June 2010
Re:Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata Sat, 04 January 2014 13:11
Well, obviously the Axis are defending the supply depot, so that might mean it's the Allied player (only) who can destroy supplies. Furthermore, Allied armor moves only 2 hexes already (due to Blitz)

I doubt that the Russians benefit from supplies under German control Laughing
      
stevens
Senior Member
Memoir '44 Online Betatester

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3013
Registriert:
February 2007
Re:Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata Sat, 04 January 2014 15:58
Quit2 wrote on Sat, 04 January 2014 05:09

Ivanovskoye Bridgehead

Destroy Supplies rules are in effect (Actions 14 - Destroy Supplies). Use Sabotage rules (Actions 6 - Sabotage): If you roll at least one Star, the Supply Depot is destroyed.

For which side does this apply? Both sides, Allies, Axis?
I couldn't find the answer to this in this thread. And I couldn't find it in the scenario description.

It is an AXIS Supply Depot and if it is destroyed the Axis armor is reduced in movement to two hexes. Having played this scenario already, I find that the Allies have a lot of issues on their hands and being concerned about expending an order to limit the Armor movement of the Axis is just not a very important one -
getting shot up and chased by the Axis is!!!!
Laughing Laughing Laughing

[Aktualisiert am: Sat, 04 January 2014 15:59]

      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Letters From Iwo Jima

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 890
Registriert:
November 2011
Re:Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata Sun, 05 January 2014 10:39
Quit2 wrote on Sat, 04 January 2014 11:09

Ivanovskoye Bridgehead

Destroy Supplies rules are in effect (Actions 14 - Destroy Supplies). Use Sabotage rules (Actions 6 - Sabotage): If you roll at least one Star, the Supply Depot is destroyed.

For which side does this apply? Both sides, Allies, Axis?
I couldn't find the answer to this in this thread. And I couldn't find it in the scenario description.


Well, not sure 100% but if the Axis has the control of the Supply Depot hex at the start of the game, I'd say the Allies (Russians in this case) are who have to use the sabotage rules.

Cheers

      
Seiten (4): [ «  <  1  2  3  4 ]     
Vorheriges Thema:A Breaklord / overthrough experience
Gehen Sie zum Forum: