Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Rules question: Alvin/Dexter and Marklin +4 Locomotive cards
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
jdarrow001
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
November 2010
Rules question: Alvin/Dexter and Marklin +4 Locomotive cards Fri, 28 December 2012 03:08
Should the +4 Locomotive cards found in TtR:Marklin be usable to move Alvin or Dexter, or only the normal Locomotive cards?

Or, might it most be in the spirit of the rules to prohibit using the +4 Locomotive cards singly to move a monster three cities, but allow them as part of playing two Locomotives at once to move the monster six cities?

(And could whichever answer is correct be added to the FAQ for Alvin & Dexter?)

Thanks.
      
enen
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 36
Registriert:
May 2011
Re:Rules question: Alvin/Dexter and Marklin +4 Locomotive cards Sun, 30 December 2012 23:33
since they can be taken face-up two in one turn, I believe they cannot be used to move monsters.
however, it would be very interesting to hear the official ruling if possible
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Africa Map Question
Nächstes Thema:Heart of Africa rules
Gehen Sie zum Forum: