Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Ghouls and Redeploying
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
*player377725
Member

Nachrichten: 43
Registriert:
September 2007
Ghouls and Redeploying Fri, 26 April 2013 04:08
So I just got Underground today. I was reading the rules for Tomb when I noticed it says that a Tomb race can redeploy one last time on the turn it declines. I also read here that Tomb Ghouls are a redundancy because they are essentially the same power.

Now to my question, can Ghouls redeploy on the turn they go into decline? That's the way it was played on TableTop (I know, Wil Wheaton is not exactly an official source) and I had thought he played it wrong. Now I'm wondering what the right play is. Can anyone chime in officially?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 7125
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Ghouls and Redeploying Fri, 26 April 2013 08:44
The Ghouls do not get to redeploy when they go in decline unless they have the Stout power.
      
*player377725
Member

Nachrichten: 43
Registriert:
September 2007
Re:Ghouls and Redeploying Fri, 26 April 2013 20:36
rasmussen81 wrote on Fri, 26 April 2013 01:44

The Ghouls do not get to redeploy when they go in decline unless they have the Stout power.

Yeah, I got a similar answer over at BGG. I was fairly confident that was the case, but somehow I could not find a place where the question had ever been asked before. I figured it was as good a question as any to get an official answer on if I could.
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 7125
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Ghouls and Redeploying Fri, 26 April 2013 20:39
Proto Persona wrote on Fri, 26 April 2013 22:36

rasmussen81 wrote on Fri, 26 April 2013 01:44

The Ghouls do not get to redeploy when they go in decline unless they have the Stout power.

Yeah, I got a similar answer over at BGG. I was fairly confident that was the case, but somehow I could not find a place where the question had ever been asked before. I figured it was as good a question as any to get an official answer on if I could.


Yep, and getting answers is what the forum is all about!! Very Happy

Enjoy, and may the combinations ever be in your favor! Cool
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Sorcerer: how does he work?
Nächstes Thema:About The Shiny Orb
Gehen Sie zum Forum: