Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Marklin Locomotive Question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
ericamick
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 21
Registriert:
October 2010
  Marklin Locomotive Question Wed, 26 June 2013 21:46
Are Locomotive +4 cards considered equivalent to regular Locomotive cards as far as the rule about discarding the face-up cards when three Locomotives are present is concerned?
      
Apotheos
Junior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 21
Registriert:
January 2005
Re:Marklin Locomotive Question Thu, 27 June 2013 16:23
Nope, you treat them like any other train card for all drawing purposes.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Sideboard Accessory
Nächstes Thema:sound
Gehen Sie zum Forum: