Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Any Strategy Discussion about Warehouses / Depots?  0 262 Tue, 29 December 2009 02:10
Von: Forest705
Tue, 29 December 2009
  Pre-purchase questions for T2R US online?  2 274 Wed, 23 December 2009 15:06
Von: KyeBai
Wed, 23 December 2009
Von: KyeBai
  Sweet Petunia  1 301 Wed, 23 December 2009 01:22
Von: Caboose
Tue, 22 December 2009
  "igfx stopped responding and has successfully recovered"  0 236 Mon, 07 December 2009 20:12
Mon, 07 December 2009
Ticket values vs shortest routes  4 892 Wed, 02 December 2009 21:05
Von: solinsf
Thu, 26 November 2009
Von: DiscJet
  Downloadable game compatible with Vista  1 363 Thu, 26 November 2009 10:51
Sun, 22 November 2009
  New to Game, Marklin comparison question  1 288 Sun, 22 November 2009 14:15
Sat, 21 November 2009
Von: Yallow
  Will there be a PC/online version of the new Europe 1912 Expansion  0 234 Tue, 17 November 2009 23:42
Tue, 17 November 2009
  Help! Tutorial and Wild Card issues  2 304 Sat, 14 November 2009 11:21
Sat, 14 November 2009
  Kicking players out  1 336 Sat, 07 November 2009 19:56
Von: Mr Bean
Sat, 07 November 2009
Von: phylli
  Why did Ryder kick me out before starting?  4 493 Mon, 19 October 2009 20:21
Von: joeyx2
Thu, 15 October 2009
Von: joeyx2
  multiple destination ticket scores using combined routes  2 516 Mon, 19 October 2009 17:37
Von: Caboose
Sun, 18 October 2009
  Differential play strategies  1 400 Tue, 13 October 2009 05:18
Von: Szaz
Mon, 12 October 2009
Von: psteinx
  Where is the downloadable PC game?  5 707 Fri, 09 October 2009 15:41
Von: barneyg
Thu, 02 July 2009
Popular music of your country, please (titles) ? Here are samples  35 2187 Thu, 08 October 2009 04:07
Von: kolmo
Thu, 22 January 2009
  Downloaded game--how to change "you" player?  0 389 Fri, 02 October 2009 04:11
Fri, 02 October 2009
  world campionships  2 385 Thu, 24 September 2009 01:02
Wed, 23 September 2009
Von: rickert
  BraveLittleTailor  0 255 Wed, 16 September 2009 06:03
Von: Surly
Wed, 16 September 2009
Von: Surly
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Europa 1912 - available for preorder!  3 425 Fri, 11 September 2009 06:05
Von: Caboose
Wed, 09 September 2009
Von: Franck
Ankündigung: 1912 in Europe...  7 1102 Thu, 10 September 2009 06:47
Von: rickert
Thu, 06 August 2009
Von: Franck
  BUG - Problems when no legal move  7 498 Sat, 05 September 2009 07:54
Thu, 03 September 2009
Von: psteinx
  A player to avoid Bent - 479663  0 417 Wed, 02 September 2009 18:24
Von: Angelo
Wed, 02 September 2009
Von: Angelo
No sound in downloaded game  3 508 Sun, 30 August 2009 18:24
Von: Kontinuum
Mon, 08 June 2009
  Cheating  4 754 Wed, 26 August 2009 21:21
Sun, 19 July 2009
  Dice Expansion Questions  4 329 Thu, 20 August 2009 22:39
Wed, 19 August 2009
  Four locos to start  0 329 Tue, 18 August 2009 21:37
Von: psteinx
Tue, 18 August 2009
Von: psteinx
  Is there a way to pick your train color?  1 339 Tue, 18 August 2009 19:15
Von: Caboose
Tue, 18 August 2009
  If you've been blocked  0 336 Tue, 18 August 2009 14:30
Tue, 18 August 2009
  Botters  1 257 Mon, 17 August 2009 23:03
Von: Mr Bean
Mon, 17 August 2009
1912 Expansion  1 417 Sat, 15 August 2009 21:12
Sat, 15 August 2009
Von: sergey
Are the Online Rules Different?  1 342 Sat, 15 August 2009 16:53
Sat, 15 August 2009
  DoW why must you do this...  1 577 Sat, 15 August 2009 16:24
Sun, 28 June 2009
  BUG - no map visible  0 186 Wed, 12 August 2009 18:55
Von: Black Fox
Wed, 12 August 2009
  Is there any new board map comming soon?  9 1391 Tue, 11 August 2009 16:47
Von: barneyg
Sun, 26 April 2009
Von: sergey
  the Nations Cup approaches  1 276 Mon, 10 August 2009 00:51
Tue, 28 July 2009
Von: Zeno
221th day of the year = 221 games in 2009  0 200 Sun, 09 August 2009 08:16
Sun, 09 August 2009
  Drawing Locomotives  2 372 Sat, 08 August 2009 20:52
Sat, 08 August 2009
  Ticket To Ride - The Wild West  0 381 Thu, 06 August 2009 17:48
Thu, 06 August 2009
  Unable to Access USA Map  5 769 Thu, 06 August 2009 14:13
Von: Yann
Sun, 05 July 2009
  PC Marklin? I had to ask.  7 4315 Thu, 30 July 2009 08:40
Von: IrishFire
Fri, 07 April 2006
Von: Agrajag

Seiten (35): [ «  <  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben