Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  First player  14 478 Sat, 08 March 2014 23:33
Tue, 28 January 2014
  Pb with player  3 230 Sat, 08 March 2014 23:29
Sun, 02 March 2014
Von: ColVin
  arizonascum  3 232 Mon, 03 March 2014 23:54
Mon, 03 March 2014
  InTTR-Europe do u have to use dest. cards?  2 202 Wed, 26 February 2014 22:40
Wed, 26 February 2014
  Do your plastic trains have to be visible to other players?  4 422 Tue, 25 February 2014 04:26
Von: Twigleaf
Sat, 08 February 2014
  TTR Card game rules questions?  29 3692 Sun, 23 February 2014 23:52
Von: Devilska
Mon, 28 April 2008
Von: Cinulph
  Overall ranking explanation  6 294 Tue, 11 February 2014 14:15
Sat, 08 February 2014
  Marklin routes  4 232 Sat, 08 February 2014 23:41
Sat, 08 February 2014
Von: Kiwi44
  Ticket to Ride - Europe: How do Stations Work?  2 270 Sun, 02 February 2014 12:12
Sun, 02 February 2014
Von: Ousha
  Nederland Bonus  1 256 Tue, 28 January 2014 05:41
Von: Caboose
Sat, 28 December 2013
  I cant play online + no games buyed detected in steam  0 142 Sun, 26 January 2014 10:54
Von: tiomou
Sun, 26 January 2014
Von: tiomou
  Copyright of fan-made expansions  1 238 Sun, 26 January 2014 02:01
Sun, 26 January 2014
Von: agniss
Ankündigung: Wil Wheaton and friends visit (Ticket to Ride) Europe this week on Tabletop  0 169 Thu, 23 January 2014 19:39
Von: Franck
Thu, 23 January 2014
Von: Franck
  India Scoring  2 256 Tue, 14 January 2014 04:31
Von: JohnTaber
Tue, 14 January 2014
  Alvin and Dexter  0 186 Fri, 10 January 2014 02:07
Fri, 10 January 2014
  Painted Alvin & Dexter Expansion Gallery  7 525 Mon, 06 January 2014 10:06
Von: Josie75
Fri, 12 April 2013
Von: Josie75
  Are expansion purchases valid on all platforms?  0 202 Fri, 03 January 2014 13:59
Fri, 03 January 2014
  Online play  9 614 Fri, 27 December 2013 07:43
Sat, 09 March 2013
  Which Tabletop versions do you have?  9 756 Sat, 21 December 2013 06:51
Tue, 28 May 2013
  How do I go first on the ipad version?  0 161 Fri, 20 December 2013 18:20
Fri, 20 December 2013
  Replacement Deck for TTR: Nordic Countries  0 261 Mon, 11 November 2013 11:56
Von: Lendrix
Mon, 11 November 2013
Von: Lendrix
  Players who leave the game when tey are block  2 410 Sat, 09 November 2013 23:16
Von: ColVin
Tue, 05 November 2013
Von: ColVin
  Commercially available expansions for the marklin edition  1 281 Thu, 31 October 2013 03:42
Wed, 30 October 2013
Humble bundle requires steam key for DLC?!  1 251 Wed, 30 October 2013 00:16
Mon, 28 October 2013
Newbie question about playing against real people  3 383 Sun, 20 October 2013 17:35
Sat, 19 October 2013
  Replace Raleigh NC with Charlotte, NC  1 315 Thu, 17 October 2013 07:14
Thu, 17 October 2013
  Asynchronous play on the iPad  0 218 Thu, 03 October 2013 10:49
Thu, 03 October 2013
  ttr hogwarts express  3 444 Mon, 30 September 2013 15:55
Mon, 30 September 2013
  Don't play with Winniethouch  2 348 Sat, 28 September 2013 10:42
Von: downerd
Fri, 27 September 2013
Von: downerd
  About Europe Expanded  3 563 Fri, 20 September 2013 12:22
Von: space-2
Tue, 05 February 2013
Von: Mohasz
  You know you've been playing too much Ticket to Ride...  2 683 Fri, 20 September 2013 12:12
Von: space-2
Wed, 13 February 2013
  märklin to base game  2 332 Fri, 20 September 2013 11:56
Von: space-2
Fri, 26 July 2013
Von: bioworm
  Terrain Cards  6 583 Fri, 20 September 2013 11:51
Von: space-2
Wed, 02 January 2013
Ankündigung: Introducing Map Collection 4 - Ticket to Ride Nederland crosses the bridge  7 384 Thu, 19 September 2013 05:42
Tue, 17 September 2013
Von: Franck
  Ticket to Ride India reprint?  5 487 Wed, 18 September 2013 18:47
Wed, 31 July 2013
  Ticket to Ride Netherland  11 450 Tue, 17 September 2013 22:31
Von: R2-C4
Wed, 04 September 2013
Von: R2-C4
Ankündigung: Will you be the next Ticket to Ride World Champion?  1 264 Tue, 03 September 2013 23:10
Von: Phread
Tue, 03 September 2013
Von: Franck
  Don't play with Belcamino  0 347 Thu, 15 August 2013 17:09
Von: Kaogum
Thu, 15 August 2013
Von: Kaogum
  iPad and Android Tablet Question  0 201 Thu, 08 August 2013 12:48
Thu, 08 August 2013
Deleting all records and restarting  1 345 Mon, 05 August 2013 21:57
Von: Mr Bean
Sun, 07 July 2013

Seiten (35): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben