Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Angeheftet:  Compilation of Feature Requests for Future Versions of Small World 2 ( 1 2) 52 2929 Fri, 18 July 2014 14:22
Von: Toma021
Thu, 03 October 2013
Angeheftet: Multiple Accounts? Game Center issue? Merge easily!  2 1251 Thu, 13 March 2014 11:04
Sat, 14 September 2013
Von: Yann
Angeheftet: How to change your Login Name, your Avatar, your password, etc.  0 430 Sun, 15 September 2013 14:32
Von: Yann
Sun, 15 September 2013
Von: Yann
  Android: Finished games with buddies don't stop  3 52 Fri, 25 July 2014 19:59
Von: Jeronimon
Wed, 23 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 783 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Von: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Von: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 138 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014
  Were Ghouls In Decline Possible Bug?  1 72 Mon, 14 July 2014 12:27
Sun, 13 July 2014
  Game History misses some matches.  7 279 Sun, 13 July 2014 09:33
Wed, 30 October 2013
  How can I download the expansions?  0 55 Fri, 11 July 2014 23:43
Von: Gatusso
Fri, 11 July 2014
Von: Gatusso
  Where is Diplomat???  2 67 Fri, 11 July 2014 06:56
Thu, 10 July 2014
Bug when message writed in version 2.5  2 63 Wed, 09 July 2014 14:28
Von: ctol
Tue, 08 July 2014
Von: ctol
  Screen goes black on score screen  4 87 Fri, 04 July 2014 12:11
Thu, 03 July 2014
  Kickstarter / Royal bonus: bequeath to someone?  2 106 Sat, 28 June 2014 15:14
Von: Jeronimon
Sat, 28 June 2014
  Sound Notifications in the iOS version  0 61 Sat, 21 June 2014 15:02
Sat, 21 June 2014
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 357 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: cihant
Ankündigung: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 439 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 93 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014
  Android Race Banner and Special Power Description Text Upside Down in Face2Face  1 64 Wed, 11 June 2014 19:29
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Ankündigung: [Beta] Small World 2.5 now officially released  0 90 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:43
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Yann
Text still appearing through overlay  3 67 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:06
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Leeroy1
  [Beta] Windows in full screen missing text  12 199 Wed, 11 June 2014 07:45
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [BETA] Bug with picking races  2 110 Tue, 10 June 2014 22:48
Fri, 06 June 2014
Angeheftet: [Beta] Small World 2.5  13 6412 Tue, 10 June 2014 14:56
Von: Yann
Mon, 28 April 2014
Von: Yann
Crash on Dice roll (Android)  8 310 Tue, 10 June 2014 11:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 24 March 2014
Von: Tesmara
  [Beta]Final Score Screen Issue  7 253 Tue, 10 June 2014 06:43
Tue, 20 May 2014
  Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées  2 78 Mon, 09 June 2014 19:54
Von: GregFox
Thu, 05 June 2014
Von: GregFox
  "Hordes of" question  1 100 Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta]No point reporting bugs  3 101 Mon, 09 June 2014 03:26
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta] Solo-Quitting the game after taking your last turn  0 38 Sat, 07 June 2014 18:25
Sat, 07 June 2014
  Is there a start player marker in the solo game?  0 67 Wed, 04 June 2014 17:12
Wed, 04 June 2014
  [Beta] Priestesses eating mountains again?  0 93 Sat, 31 May 2014 22:08
Von: bjhomer
Sat, 31 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
  Game crashing when selecting Race.  5 201 Wed, 28 May 2014 16:46
Von: Holmes108
Sat, 24 May 2014
Ranked Games "Buddies List" Volunteers ( 1 2) 63 2949 Tue, 27 May 2014 09:59
Thu, 19 September 2013
  [Beta] AI  13 420 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:56
Von: bjhomer
Sat, 17 May 2014
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #3: Joining an Online Game  16 1045 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:53
Von: bjhomer
Thu, 20 February 2014
Von: Yann
  [Beta] Cannot get local play to work  7 190 Fri, 23 May 2014 13:18
Von: fajean
Sun, 18 May 2014
Von: fajean
  [Beta]Bot hang up in 2.5.0-1169-a1177a0c  2 131 Fri, 23 May 2014 06:55
Wed, 21 May 2014
  [Beta] Games ending with "Bad Version"  13 276 Fri, 23 May 2014 01:10
Von: Holmes108
Tue, 13 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
  Crash  2 72 Fri, 23 May 2014 00:16
Von: fajean
Thu, 22 May 2014
Von: fajean
[Beta] Reported Bugs - v2.5  3 253 Thu, 22 May 2014 20:43
Von: psymin
Wed, 30 April 2014

Seiten (8): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben