Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Angeheftet:  Compilation of Feature Requests for Future Versions of Small World 2 ( 1 2) 53 3558 Tue, 19 August 2014 14:10
Von: GregFox
Thu, 03 October 2013
Angeheftet: Multiple Accounts? Game Center issue? Merge easily!  2 1441 Thu, 13 March 2014 11:04
Sat, 14 September 2013
Von: Yann
Angeheftet: How to change your Login Name, your Avatar, your password, etc.  0 524 Sun, 15 September 2013 14:32
Von: Yann
Sun, 15 September 2013
Von: Yann
BUG - Hordes of Priestesses going ID removes mountain tokens  1 38 Sun, 14 September 2014 19:17
Sun, 14 September 2014
BUG - Final turn not shown in 3P asynch MP  2 44 Sun, 14 September 2014 14:18
Von: Mysterio
Sun, 14 September 2014
  1st Anniversary of Small World 2  5 82 Sat, 13 September 2014 16:57
Fri, 12 September 2014
  Game Stats Screen  2 44 Thu, 11 September 2014 06:00
Thu, 11 September 2014
  Can you please add a way for non-backers to buy the "Royal Bonus" expansion?  14 691 Mon, 08 September 2014 15:09
Fri, 07 March 2014
  Tournament and dodgers  4 94 Sat, 30 August 2014 11:24
Von: Jeronimon
Fri, 29 August 2014
Von: Zippa
  Screen goes black on score screen  5 183 Thu, 28 August 2014 08:24
Thu, 03 July 2014
help me !  0 75 Mon, 18 August 2014 16:43
Mon, 18 August 2014
  WANTED: Cursed Homunculi  0 86 Mon, 18 August 2014 00:36
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Bug playing against computer. IA not working  0 71 Fri, 08 August 2014 11:46
Von: Adrien84
Fri, 08 August 2014
  V2.5 unable to play with friends  2 156 Thu, 07 August 2014 12:11
Mon, 28 July 2014
  Android: Finished games with buddies don't stop  4 209 Tue, 29 July 2014 12:15
Von: Yann
Wed, 23 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 1026 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Von: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Von: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 211 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014
  Were Ghouls In Decline Possible Bug?  1 134 Mon, 14 July 2014 12:27
Sun, 13 July 2014
  Game History misses some matches.  7 372 Sun, 13 July 2014 09:33
Wed, 30 October 2013
  How can I download the expansions?  0 116 Fri, 11 July 2014 23:43
Von: Gatusso
Fri, 11 July 2014
Von: Gatusso
  Where is Diplomat???  2 135 Fri, 11 July 2014 06:56
Thu, 10 July 2014
Bug when message writed in version 2.5  2 133 Wed, 09 July 2014 14:28
Von: ctol
Tue, 08 July 2014
Von: ctol
  Kickstarter / Royal bonus: bequeath to someone?  2 196 Sat, 28 June 2014 15:14
Von: Jeronimon
Sat, 28 June 2014
  Sound Notifications in the iOS version  0 125 Sat, 21 June 2014 15:02
Sat, 21 June 2014
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 509 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: cihant
Ankündigung: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 592 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 169 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014
  Android Race Banner and Special Power Description Text Upside Down in Face2Face  1 148 Wed, 11 June 2014 19:29
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Ankündigung: [Beta] Small World 2.5 now officially released  0 143 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:43
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Yann
Text still appearing through overlay  3 140 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:06
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Leeroy1
  [Beta] Windows in full screen missing text  12 290 Wed, 11 June 2014 07:45
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [BETA] Bug with picking races  2 187 Tue, 10 June 2014 22:48
Fri, 06 June 2014
Angeheftet: [Beta] Small World 2.5  13 6806 Tue, 10 June 2014 14:56
Von: Yann
Mon, 28 April 2014
Von: Yann
Crash on Dice roll (Android)  8 411 Tue, 10 June 2014 11:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 24 March 2014
Von: Tesmara
  [Beta]Final Score Screen Issue  7 338 Tue, 10 June 2014 06:43
Tue, 20 May 2014
  Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées  2 148 Mon, 09 June 2014 19:54
Von: GregFox
Thu, 05 June 2014
Von: GregFox
  "Hordes of" question  1 164 Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta]No point reporting bugs  3 154 Mon, 09 June 2014 03:26
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta] Solo-Quitting the game after taking your last turn  0 76 Sat, 07 June 2014 18:25
Sat, 07 June 2014
  Is there a start player marker in the solo game?  0 102 Wed, 04 June 2014 17:12
Wed, 04 June 2014

Seiten (8): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben