Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  D I need to toggle the switch in quick match?  3 201 Sat, 16 November 2013 15:39
Sat, 16 November 2013
  How to get an online ranking  2 197 Sat, 16 November 2013 11:12
Sat, 16 November 2013
  Expansion question  1 201 Sat, 16 November 2013 01:17
Sat, 16 November 2013
  Adding buddies  2 200 Fri, 15 November 2013 20:17
Fri, 15 November 2013
  Wealthy amazons bot keeps attacking in 2 player solo  1 281 Wed, 13 November 2013 17:16
Mon, 14 October 2013
  Introducing statistics to Smallworld?  4 306 Wed, 30 October 2013 17:18
Von: Jrep
Tue, 29 October 2013
Von: Jrep
Online Leaderboards: Provisional vs. Established?  2 325 Wed, 23 October 2013 01:43
Von: Mysterio
Tue, 22 October 2013
  Starting a game with buddies question  2 314 Sat, 19 October 2013 20:59
Von: Jabooty_3
Sat, 19 October 2013
  Massive scores & solo records, best combos???  0 288 Wed, 16 October 2013 21:37
Von: Chucky_MM
Wed, 16 October 2013
  Thank you DoW for comunicating so much!  8 556 Wed, 16 October 2013 16:50
Wed, 02 October 2013
Solo online scores do not update  8 398 Wed, 16 October 2013 00:00
Sat, 28 September 2013
SW2 Amazons AI bug  1 444 Fri, 11 October 2013 01:20
Sat, 14 September 2013
Von: cihant
  Games disappearing this weekend  4 472 Thu, 10 October 2013 17:23
Von: Toffman
Mon, 07 October 2013
Von: Toffman
  Hordes of Amazons Redeployment Bug??  5 566 Thu, 10 October 2013 06:20
Von: Jabooty_3
Fri, 04 October 2013
  Who aborts games?  1 325 Mon, 07 October 2013 16:24
Von: Mavado
Mon, 07 October 2013
  Quick Play Broken?  10 667 Fri, 04 October 2013 14:10
Von: Yann
Wed, 25 September 2013
  Any word on impending changes, fixes, updates etc?  2 406 Thu, 03 October 2013 04:56
Von: Graeloch
Wed, 02 October 2013
Asynchronous multiplayer problems  6 483 Tue, 01 October 2013 18:56
Von: dodonna
Fri, 20 September 2013
Von: alvlam
  Multiplayer games on ipad  9 530 Tue, 01 October 2013 08:40
Von: DannyMack
Fri, 13 September 2013
  Withdraw all tokens  5 285 Mon, 30 September 2013 22:12
Mon, 30 September 2013
Von: craig15
  Not random enough race/ability combos?  4 356 Mon, 30 September 2013 21:10
Von: craig15
Sun, 22 September 2013
Von: DrKnome
  Unlink account with gamecenter  4 398 Mon, 30 September 2013 15:15
Von: Yann
Wed, 25 September 2013
  No online score  2 376 Sat, 28 September 2013 13:30
Von: Szamcha
Fri, 20 September 2013
Von: llew117
  Stout AI Bug  6 387 Fri, 27 September 2013 10:15
Sat, 14 September 2013
Von: jslater
  People leaving games.  11 614 Fri, 27 September 2013 08:33
Von: DannyMack
Sun, 15 September 2013
  Online Buddies game with Bots  2 290 Thu, 26 September 2013 17:39
Von: Mavado
Wed, 18 September 2013
  SW2: Issues with HORDES and SHRUBMEN  0 230 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:32
Von: DannyMack
Thu, 26 September 2013
  Shared expansions, and timeout  4 325 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:19
Von: DannyMack
Fri, 13 September 2013
SW2 multiplayer needs to be fixed  3 372 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:14
Von: DannyMack
Sat, 14 September 2013
  Anyone from DoW taking SW2 requests?  4 589 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:06
Von: DannyMack
Mon, 22 July 2013
Von: jepmn
  Rated Smallworld Games  7 397 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:04
Von: DannyMack
Mon, 16 September 2013
  Add confirmation dialog to Done button  3 277 Thu, 26 September 2013 09:49
Von: DannyMack
Thu, 19 September 2013
Stout phenomenon on AIs?  7 446 Thu, 26 September 2013 09:47
Von: DannyMack
Thu, 12 September 2013
  Priestess Tower Error  0 191 Sat, 21 September 2013 21:43
Von: Jabooty_3
Sat, 21 September 2013
  Small World 2 causing burn in???  2 412 Sat, 21 September 2013 09:50
Von: blaxnlion
Mon, 16 September 2013
Von: PeeLong
  Small World can't access In-App Purchase  4 329 Fri, 20 September 2013 13:52
Von: Josie75
Fri, 20 September 2013
  work on iPad mini?  3 419 Thu, 19 September 2013 05:48
Von: Graeloch
Sat, 10 August 2013
Von: aspi
Access Denied!  8 501 Wed, 18 September 2013 23:24
Von: EricB
Sun, 15 September 2013
  Modal choice dialogs prevent viewing map, races, players  2 228 Wed, 18 September 2013 17:58
Von: mem10123
Wed, 18 September 2013
Ankündigung: Small World 2 - Available Now in the iPad App Store  14 956 Sat, 14 September 2013 12:16
Thu, 12 September 2013
Von: Franck

Seiten (8): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben