Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  une version on line par pitié !!  0 193 Fri, 27 May 2011 12:18
Fri, 27 May 2011
  AI players abilities  3 456 Sun, 22 May 2011 19:43
Von: Daronicus
Mon, 04 October 2010
Von: zilog
  Why Small World is listed as playable on line ???  1 381 Sun, 01 May 2011 09:28
Sat, 30 April 2011
  Playing Alone with two players + update advices  0 258 Wed, 23 March 2011 16:56
Wed, 23 March 2011
  Small World for iPod?  1 273 Tue, 22 March 2011 02:50
Mon, 21 March 2011
  fun stuf! but i am wondering.....  3 326 Sat, 19 March 2011 00:58
Von: Senseless
Thu, 10 February 2011
Von: oddpod
  Congratulations!!!  0 250 Wed, 09 March 2011 19:50
Wed, 09 March 2011
  Die rolling bug  2 248 Sat, 12 February 2011 23:22
Von: eXpiation
Sat, 12 February 2011
  update suggestion, more maps  2 414 Thu, 10 February 2011 21:43
Von: oddpod
Wed, 01 December 2010
  expansions for multiple ipads  4 356 Mon, 24 January 2011 22:32
Von: Gerald
Sat, 22 January 2011
  Feature Request / Bug Report  0 216 Sun, 09 January 2011 13:30
Sun, 09 January 2011
  Question, how to switch between face to face mode and travel mode?  2 406 Thu, 02 December 2010 03:03
Wed, 01 December 2010
  Bug report, Stout + Amazon  1 257 Wed, 01 December 2010 21:08
Von: eric
Wed, 01 December 2010
  update suggestion, view all race and abilities info  1 237 Wed, 01 December 2010 21:07
Von: eric
Wed, 01 December 2010
  Will small world add Chinese language support in next update?  1 230 Wed, 01 December 2010 21:05
Von: eric
Tue, 30 November 2010
  update suggestion, the robot never choose to adandon some regions before conquering  0 208 Wed, 01 December 2010 17:00
Wed, 01 December 2010
  New expansion pack planned for the iPad ?  4 788 Mon, 29 November 2010 00:09
Von: Senseless
Mon, 11 October 2010
  Not available on the South African iPad Store?  8 480 Mon, 22 November 2010 14:45
Von: Kajser
Fri, 22 October 2010
  Suggested Improvements for AI's Strategy  6 618 Sat, 20 November 2010 23:22
Sun, 25 July 2010
  Essen splash screen  3 374 Thu, 11 November 2010 02:31
Von: eric
Sat, 06 November 2010
  Wishlist for future updates  6 737 Fri, 22 October 2010 03:29
Sat, 10 July 2010
Von: Jonah42
  THE best iPad game by far.  0 283 Sun, 17 October 2010 04:26
Sun, 17 October 2010
  worst game of DoW  4 728 Wed, 06 October 2010 16:13
Von: eric
Tue, 05 October 2010
  Top work on the 1.1.1 release  1 345 Mon, 27 September 2010 23:18
Von: eric
Sat, 25 September 2010
  Maintenance release 1.1.1 coming soon  1 400 Thu, 23 September 2010 11:13
Von: Gerald
Wed, 08 September 2010
Von: eric
  Priestesses bug  2 275 Thu, 23 September 2010 11:11
Von: Gerald
Tue, 14 September 2010
  amazon/scoot bug?  1 219 Thu, 23 September 2010 10:41
Von: Gerald
Sun, 19 September 2010
  Hordes of skeletons... Bug??  1 288 Tue, 14 September 2010 19:04
Von: eric
Tue, 14 September 2010
  iPad bug #2  0 276 Wed, 25 August 2010 22:52
Von: PaulVette
Wed, 25 August 2010
  Game crash bug - end of game  7 516 Wed, 25 August 2010 16:23
Von: eric
Mon, 16 August 2010
  Gypsies(?) Abandonment Bug  3 380 Mon, 23 August 2010 17:45
Von: Corvus
Sat, 14 August 2010
  Dragon placement bug  3 274 Mon, 23 August 2010 15:49
Von: Skaak
Sat, 14 August 2010
Von: Skaak
  Bug with Hordes & Gypsies  2 260 Sat, 21 August 2010 23:22
Von: renvhoek
Mon, 16 August 2010
  Alchemist with no territories bug  3 324 Thu, 19 August 2010 09:01
Sat, 14 August 2010
Von: bjhomer
  Cursed and Dames  7 565 Mon, 16 August 2010 02:40
Thu, 29 July 2010
  Bug avec les prêtresses  0 167 Sun, 15 August 2010 22:53
Von: Ygglik
Sun, 15 August 2010
Von: Ygglik
  Small Improvements for a Small World  1 253 Sun, 15 August 2010 03:07
Von: Deefer
Sat, 14 August 2010
  Amazon replacement bug  0 180 Sat, 14 August 2010 19:38
Von: Skaak
Sat, 14 August 2010
Von: Skaak
  Upside down world  3 426 Fri, 13 August 2010 03:26
Von: Deefer
Tue, 13 July 2010
Von: Steve7
  AI coin count bug  1 255 Tue, 10 August 2010 20:18
Von: eric
Tue, 10 August 2010

Seiten (8): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben