Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  More than two player?  8 1585 Mon, 29 August 2011 04:59
Von: winks360
Fri, 30 April 2010
Von: jakimo
  Rules and Translatione in Italian?  1 373 Tue, 23 August 2011 20:41
Von: eric
Tue, 23 August 2011
  Small World Pricing Concerns  2 762 Mon, 25 July 2011 22:16
Von: eric
Thu, 23 June 2011
Von: Expat
  Play Music in gamme small world  3 511 Thu, 23 June 2011 14:35
Wed, 27 April 2011
  Annuler son dernier coup?  3 477 Sun, 19 June 2011 23:26
Von: zippog
Sat, 21 May 2011
Von: zippog
  Bug avec le pouvoir pacifiste?  2 349 Sun, 19 June 2011 20:30
Von: zippog
Fri, 17 June 2011
Von: zippog
  Your most one sided game  0 422 Thu, 16 June 2011 13:31
Von: Jonah42
Thu, 16 June 2011
Von: Jonah42
  Strange AI vs White Ladies  2 504 Thu, 09 June 2011 22:15
Von: SoyGreen
Fri, 20 May 2011
  bug zombies en déclin et peuple actif ancestral?  4 363 Wed, 08 June 2011 09:38
Von: zippog
Wed, 01 June 2011
Von: zippog
  small world for OSX?  0 374 Mon, 06 June 2011 05:46
Von: alexr
Mon, 06 June 2011
Von: alexr
  Hill Gypsies score hill bonus on abandoned hills  0 277 Mon, 06 June 2011 01:03
Von: Daronicus
Mon, 06 June 2011
  une version on line par pitié !!  0 222 Fri, 27 May 2011 12:18
Fri, 27 May 2011
  AI players abilities  3 490 Sun, 22 May 2011 19:43
Von: Daronicus
Mon, 04 October 2010
Von: zilog
  Why Small World is listed as playable on line ???  1 407 Sun, 01 May 2011 09:28
Sat, 30 April 2011
  Playing Alone with two players + update advices  0 288 Wed, 23 March 2011 16:56
Wed, 23 March 2011
  Small World for iPod?  1 299 Tue, 22 March 2011 02:50
Mon, 21 March 2011
  fun stuf! but i am wondering.....  3 354 Sat, 19 March 2011 00:58
Von: Senseless
Thu, 10 February 2011
Von: oddpod
  Congratulations!!!  0 277 Wed, 09 March 2011 19:50
Wed, 09 March 2011
  Die rolling bug  2 265 Sat, 12 February 2011 23:22
Von: eXpiation
Sat, 12 February 2011
  update suggestion, more maps  2 431 Thu, 10 February 2011 21:43
Von: oddpod
Wed, 01 December 2010
  expansions for multiple ipads  4 374 Mon, 24 January 2011 22:32
Von: Gerald
Sat, 22 January 2011
  Feature Request / Bug Report  0 241 Sun, 09 January 2011 13:30
Sun, 09 January 2011
  Question, how to switch between face to face mode and travel mode?  2 440 Thu, 02 December 2010 03:03
Wed, 01 December 2010
  Bug report, Stout + Amazon  1 289 Wed, 01 December 2010 21:08
Von: eric
Wed, 01 December 2010
  update suggestion, view all race and abilities info  1 268 Wed, 01 December 2010 21:07
Von: eric
Wed, 01 December 2010
  Will small world add Chinese language support in next update?  1 266 Wed, 01 December 2010 21:05
Von: eric
Tue, 30 November 2010
  update suggestion, the robot never choose to adandon some regions before conquering  0 242 Wed, 01 December 2010 17:00
Wed, 01 December 2010
  New expansion pack planned for the iPad ?  4 818 Mon, 29 November 2010 00:09
Von: Senseless
Mon, 11 October 2010
  Not available on the South African iPad Store?  8 518 Mon, 22 November 2010 14:45
Von: Kajser
Fri, 22 October 2010
  Suggested Improvements for AI's Strategy  6 664 Sat, 20 November 2010 23:22
Sun, 25 July 2010
  Essen splash screen  3 410 Thu, 11 November 2010 02:31
Von: eric
Sat, 06 November 2010
  Wishlist for future updates  6 784 Fri, 22 October 2010 03:29
Sat, 10 July 2010
Von: Jonah42
  THE best iPad game by far.  0 316 Sun, 17 October 2010 04:26
Sun, 17 October 2010
  worst game of DoW  4 769 Wed, 06 October 2010 16:13
Von: eric
Tue, 05 October 2010
  Top work on the 1.1.1 release  1 370 Mon, 27 September 2010 23:18
Von: eric
Sat, 25 September 2010
  Maintenance release 1.1.1 coming soon  1 430 Thu, 23 September 2010 11:13
Von: Gerald
Wed, 08 September 2010
Von: eric
  Priestesses bug  2 300 Thu, 23 September 2010 11:11
Von: Gerald
Tue, 14 September 2010
  amazon/scoot bug?  1 247 Thu, 23 September 2010 10:41
Von: Gerald
Sun, 19 September 2010
  Hordes of skeletons... Bug??  1 320 Tue, 14 September 2010 19:04
Von: eric
Tue, 14 September 2010
  iPad bug #2  0 308 Wed, 25 August 2010 22:52
Von: PaulVette
Wed, 25 August 2010

Seiten (8): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben