Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 892 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: cihant
Ankündigung: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 1089 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 384 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014
  Android Race Banner and Special Power Description Text Upside Down in Face2Face  1 328 Wed, 11 June 2014 19:29
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Ankündigung: [Beta] Small World 2.5 now officially released  0 302 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:43
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Yann
Text still appearing through overlay  3 332 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:06
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Leeroy1
  [Beta] Windows in full screen missing text  12 550 Wed, 11 June 2014 07:45
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [BETA] Bug with picking races  2 309 Tue, 10 June 2014 22:48
Fri, 06 June 2014
Angeheftet: [Beta] Small World 2.5  13 7483 Tue, 10 June 2014 14:56
Von: Yann
Mon, 28 April 2014
Von: Yann
Crash on Dice roll (Android)  8 586 Tue, 10 June 2014 11:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 24 March 2014
Von: Tesmara
  [Beta]Final Score Screen Issue  7 480 Tue, 10 June 2014 06:43
Tue, 20 May 2014
  Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées  2 254 Mon, 09 June 2014 19:54
Von: GregFox
Thu, 05 June 2014
Von: GregFox
  "Hordes of" question  1 267 Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta]No point reporting bugs  3 246 Mon, 09 June 2014 03:26
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta] Solo-Quitting the game after taking your last turn  0 136 Sat, 07 June 2014 18:25
Sat, 07 June 2014
  Is there a start player marker in the solo game?  0 174 Wed, 04 June 2014 17:12
Wed, 04 June 2014
  [Beta] Priestesses eating mountains again?  0 203 Sat, 31 May 2014 22:08
Von: bjhomer
Sat, 31 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
  Game crashing when selecting Race.  5 418 Wed, 28 May 2014 16:46
Von: Holmes108
Sat, 24 May 2014
Ranked Games "Buddies List" Volunteers ( 1 2) 63 4195 Tue, 27 May 2014 09:59
Thu, 19 September 2013
  [Beta] AI  13 718 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:56
Von: bjhomer
Sat, 17 May 2014
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #3: Joining an Online Game  16 1531 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:53
Von: bjhomer
Thu, 20 February 2014
Von: Yann
  [Beta] Cannot get local play to work  7 439 Fri, 23 May 2014 13:18
Von: fajean
Sun, 18 May 2014
Von: fajean
  [Beta]Bot hang up in 2.5.0-1169-a1177a0c  2 291 Fri, 23 May 2014 06:55
Wed, 21 May 2014
  [Beta] Games ending with "Bad Version"  13 499 Fri, 23 May 2014 01:10
Von: Holmes108
Tue, 13 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
  Crash  2 193 Fri, 23 May 2014 00:16
Von: fajean
Thu, 22 May 2014
Von: fajean
[Beta] Reported Bugs - v2.5  3 381 Thu, 22 May 2014 20:43
Von: psymin
Wed, 30 April 2014
  [Beta] Manual  4 245 Thu, 22 May 2014 17:03
Sat, 17 May 2014
Joueurs connectés et ajout d'amis  2 249 Tue, 20 May 2014 16:09
Von: GregFox
Sun, 04 May 2014
Von: GregFox
SW 2.5 suggestions to add friends  2 203 Tue, 20 May 2014 16:07
Von: GregFox
Thu, 15 May 2014
Von: GregFox
  Can I play on my tablet if I have the game on steam?  2 228 Mon, 19 May 2014 08:37
Von: Yann
Sun, 18 May 2014
  Got no notification that I had been invited to play  8 381 Sun, 18 May 2014 20:56
Thu, 01 May 2014
  [Beta] Simple improvement suggestions  0 120 Sat, 17 May 2014 19:12
Von: fajean
Sat, 17 May 2014
Von: fajean
  [Beta] Can't complete a Single-Session game  2 130 Fri, 16 May 2014 22:07
Von: bjhomer
Fri, 16 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
Ankündigung: [Beta] Easier procedure for Steam users to try the Beta  8 341 Fri, 16 May 2014 21:51
Thu, 15 May 2014
Von: Yann
  [Beta] Buddy list for beta players?  1 140 Fri, 16 May 2014 21:36
Von: thosch
Fri, 16 May 2014
Ankündigung: [Beta] "Let's play" sessions  0 152 Fri, 16 May 2014 17:21
Von: Yann
Fri, 16 May 2014
Von: Yann
  [Beta] Game Stats screen still crashing on iPad  4 183 Fri, 16 May 2014 16:26
Von: bjhomer
Thu, 15 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
Ankündigung: [Beta] ATTENTION STEAM TESTERS  0 155 Fri, 16 May 2014 11:53
Von: Yann
Fri, 16 May 2014
Von: Yann
50% Sale  1 181 Fri, 16 May 2014 00:42
Fri, 16 May 2014
  [Beta] v [normal] missing out on games, hopefully temporary  2 185 Tue, 13 May 2014 18:16
Von: Jeronimon
Tue, 13 May 2014

Seiten (9): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben