Zug um Zug – Vereinigtes Königreich Zug um Zug – Vereinigtes Königreich

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  V2.5 unable to play with friends  2 596 Thu, 07 August 2014 12:11
Mon, 28 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 1900 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Von: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Von: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 658 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014
  Were Ghouls In Decline Possible Bug?  1 500 Mon, 14 July 2014 12:27
Sun, 13 July 2014
  Game History misses some matches.  7 895 Sun, 13 July 2014 09:33
Wed, 30 October 2013
  How can I download the expansions?  0 445 Fri, 11 July 2014 23:43
Von: Gatusso
Fri, 11 July 2014
Von: Gatusso
  Where is Diplomat???  2 494 Fri, 11 July 2014 06:56
Thu, 10 July 2014
Bug when message writed in version 2.5  2 548 Wed, 09 July 2014 14:28
Von: ctol
Tue, 08 July 2014
Von: ctol
  Kickstarter / Royal bonus: bequeath to someone?  2 505 Sat, 28 June 2014 15:14
Von: Jeronimon
Sat, 28 June 2014
  Sound Notifications in the iOS version  0 440 Sat, 21 June 2014 15:02
Sat, 21 June 2014
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 1157 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: cihant
Ankündigung: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 1473 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 532 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014
  Android Race Banner and Special Power Description Text Upside Down in Face2Face  1 445 Wed, 11 June 2014 19:29
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Ankündigung: [Beta] Small World 2.5 now officially released  0 401 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:43
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Yann
Text still appearing through overlay  3 469 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:06
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Leeroy1
  [Beta] Windows in full screen missing text  12 807 Wed, 11 June 2014 07:45
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [BETA] Bug with picking races  2 429 Tue, 10 June 2014 22:48
Fri, 06 June 2014
Angeheftet: [Beta] Small World 2.5  13 8141 Tue, 10 June 2014 14:56
Von: Yann
Mon, 28 April 2014
Von: Yann
Crash on Dice roll (Android)  8 796 Tue, 10 June 2014 11:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 24 March 2014
Von: Tesmara
  [Beta]Final Score Screen Issue  7 659 Tue, 10 June 2014 06:43
Tue, 20 May 2014
  Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées  2 379 Mon, 09 June 2014 19:54
Von: GregFox
Thu, 05 June 2014
Von: GregFox
  "Hordes of" question  1 379 Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta]No point reporting bugs  3 344 Mon, 09 June 2014 03:26
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta] Solo-Quitting the game after taking your last turn  0 209 Sat, 07 June 2014 18:25
Sat, 07 June 2014
  Is there a start player marker in the solo game?  0 239 Wed, 04 June 2014 17:12
Wed, 04 June 2014
  [Beta] Priestesses eating mountains again?  0 275 Sat, 31 May 2014 22:08
Von: bjhomer
Sat, 31 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
  Game crashing when selecting Race.  5 588 Wed, 28 May 2014 16:46
Von: Holmes108
Sat, 24 May 2014
Ranked Games "Buddies List" Volunteers ( 1 2) 63 4938 Tue, 27 May 2014 09:59
Thu, 19 September 2013
  [Beta] AI  13 977 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:56
Von: bjhomer
Sat, 17 May 2014
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #3: Joining an Online Game  16 1840 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:53
Von: bjhomer
Thu, 20 February 2014
Von: Yann
  [Beta] Cannot get local play to work  7 640 Fri, 23 May 2014 13:18
Von: fajean
Sun, 18 May 2014
Von: fajean
  [Beta]Bot hang up in 2.5.0-1169-a1177a0c  2 424 Fri, 23 May 2014 06:55
Wed, 21 May 2014
  [Beta] Games ending with "Bad Version"  13 715 Fri, 23 May 2014 01:10
Von: Holmes108
Tue, 13 May 2014
Von: bjhomer
  Crash  2 307 Fri, 23 May 2014 00:16
Von: fajean
Thu, 22 May 2014
Von: fajean
[Beta] Reported Bugs - v2.5  3 491 Thu, 22 May 2014 20:43
Von: psymin
Wed, 30 April 2014
  [Beta] Manual  4 335 Thu, 22 May 2014 17:03
Sat, 17 May 2014
Joueurs connectés et ajout d'amis  2 355 Tue, 20 May 2014 16:09
Von: GregFox
Sun, 04 May 2014
Von: GregFox
SW 2.5 suggestions to add friends  2 290 Tue, 20 May 2014 16:07
Von: GregFox
Thu, 15 May 2014
Von: GregFox
  Can I play on my tablet if I have the game on steam?  2 333 Mon, 19 May 2014 08:37
Von: Yann
Sun, 18 May 2014

Seiten (9): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben