Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Stout Ghouls Issue  3 479 Sun, 30 March 2014 01:23
Sat, 05 October 2013
  smallworld2 mes partie ne compte pas pour le classement  3 219 Tue, 18 March 2014 12:22
Von: ryo60000
Sat, 15 March 2014
  Possible Barbarian + Barricade glitch  0 109 Sun, 16 March 2014 10:11
Von: Volstagg
Sun, 16 March 2014
  Not working for me.  3 162 Sun, 16 March 2014 04:41
Von: Narkulus
Sat, 15 March 2014
  Can't get Android version downloaded  0 100 Sat, 15 March 2014 02:10
Sat, 15 March 2014
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #5: bots take-over, ranking, and corner cases  8 534 Thu, 13 March 2014 19:23
Von: Siltaria
Thu, 06 March 2014
Von: Yann
Ankündigung: Small World 2 - Bigger World, Smaller Price!  0 211 Thu, 13 March 2014 14:00
Von: Franck
Thu, 13 March 2014
Von: Franck
  Any Chance of Mod Support?  0 130 Thu, 13 March 2014 12:18
Von: KAKYBAC
Thu, 13 March 2014
Von: KAKYBAC
  Keep Losing Leaderboard Scores  4 303 Mon, 10 March 2014 22:46
Von: Jimbo75
Wed, 05 March 2014
Von: Jimbo75
  Expansions - Same account different devices  3 315 Thu, 06 March 2014 17:21
Von: Apotheos
Wed, 18 December 2013
Von: JRec15
Local game ipad vs steam doesn't work?  2 226 Thu, 06 March 2014 16:39
Von: Yann
Fri, 21 February 2014
Von: jepmn
  Possible Faun and Elves Bug  6 298 Mon, 03 March 2014 16:47
Mon, 03 March 2014
Von: TazJMT
  6 player map for digital version?  2 279 Sat, 01 March 2014 12:41
Fri, 28 February 2014
Von: Tsugo
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #4: Online with Buddies  4 575 Thu, 27 February 2014 23:07
Thu, 27 February 2014
Von: Yann
  A game that have run out of time is not disappearing!  10 687 Tue, 25 February 2014 00:42
Fri, 21 February 2014
  Seafaring Ghouls Bug  6 503 Mon, 17 February 2014 06:48
Tue, 15 October 2013
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #2: Online Game Creation  24 886 Sat, 15 February 2014 19:38
Thu, 13 February 2014
Von: Yann
  Has anyone ever finished a game?  8 609 Fri, 14 February 2014 17:13
Sat, 14 December 2013
Angeheftet: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #1: Introduction  15 1149 Mon, 10 February 2014 20:49
Thu, 06 February 2014
Von: Yann
  Any word on 6 player team play?  3 242 Sun, 09 February 2014 19:24
Von: jepmn
Sat, 08 February 2014
Von: jepmn
  Android: Expansions/IAP tied to device or account?  3 296 Sat, 01 February 2014 20:56
Von: eric
Sat, 01 February 2014
Ankündigung: Release Notes of the 1/29 upgrade on Steam  3 362 Sat, 01 February 2014 10:57
Wed, 29 January 2014
Von: Yann
  Small World 2 steam group for game finding  2 232 Thu, 30 January 2014 17:26
Thu, 30 January 2014
  Cannot launch game after patch  2 280 Thu, 30 January 2014 16:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 24 January 2014
Ankündigung: Small World 2 is now available for Macintosh  0 198 Wed, 29 January 2014 17:02
Von: Franck
Wed, 29 January 2014
Von: Franck
  le classement et le score ?  2 228 Mon, 27 January 2014 13:23
Von: stark4
Fri, 24 January 2014
Von: stark4
  garbled sound on fire hdx 8.9  4 338 Sun, 26 January 2014 22:23
Von: wpifarmer
Fri, 27 December 2013
Bug: Sending Ghouls ID  2 277 Sat, 25 January 2014 09:28
Von: Jontia
Sun, 22 December 2013
  Bug: Diplomat Priestesses  5 348 Sun, 19 January 2014 03:59
Sat, 21 December 2013
Von: JRec15
  Small World 2 Guide  7 426 Fri, 17 January 2014 05:29
Von: Leeroy1
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Bug: last move in multiplayer not viewable + game remains active  8 303 Tue, 14 January 2014 18:33
Fri, 10 January 2014
  Change language SW2 iPad?  4 252 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:46
Von: applephod
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Apologize  3 243 Sun, 12 January 2014 19:20
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Does the player creating the game have to go first?  4 288 Wed, 08 January 2014 20:24
Wed, 25 December 2013
  sujet a fermé repost sur forum SM digital  2 192 Tue, 07 January 2014 13:26
Von: Antoine
Mon, 06 January 2014
Von: hikikoo
  bug Squellette?  1 184 Mon, 06 January 2014 21:06
Mon, 06 January 2014
Von: hikikoo
  Smallworld 2 android bug report, crash when the screen is off  5 388 Sun, 05 January 2014 04:33
Von: eric
Wed, 18 December 2013
  AI Amazons Didn't Decline  1 229 Fri, 03 January 2014 06:46
Fri, 03 January 2014
  Is there any problem with quick gamess  16 1058 Thu, 02 January 2014 12:32
Von: draziL
Mon, 30 September 2013
  FLOOD error  12 555 Tue, 31 December 2013 14:05
Von: Yann
Tue, 17 December 2013

Seiten (8): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben