Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Alvin error Unknown Error missing User id help  1 214 Wed, 14 August 2013 03:55
Von: Kristoph
Mon, 05 August 2013
  Ticket to Ride stopped loading on my Win8 SurfacePro... any ideas?  0 176 Mon, 12 August 2013 06:15
Von: frey_ca
Mon, 12 August 2013
Von: frey_ca
  trains will not place. please help!  3 179 Sat, 10 August 2013 14:27
Sat, 10 August 2013
  [BUG]? Number of Games does not update  0 159 Thu, 08 August 2013 02:27
Von: arkibet
Thu, 08 August 2013
Von: arkibet
  Solo Scores Not Saved  5 321 Sun, 04 August 2013 13:36
Von: Jontia
Thu, 20 June 2013
Von: Jontia
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Goes Android - Available on Google Play (Finally!)  6 538 Thu, 01 August 2013 15:57
Von: Bullet_br
Wed, 05 June 2013
Von: Franck
  Cross-Platform (Android/iOS)  9 420 Thu, 01 August 2013 05:34
Wed, 12 June 2013
  [BUG] Games active without players stalling in the list  0 101 Fri, 19 July 2013 02:43
Fri, 19 July 2013
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride iPad will haunt you this Halloween!  13 666 Tue, 16 July 2013 22:23
Von: Mausmish
Thu, 18 October 2012
Von: Yann
Bug report - Crash playing tunnel  0 103 Mon, 15 July 2013 14:51
Von: Elendil90
Mon, 15 July 2013
  Mac version - Can't get past initial screen  2 134 Wed, 10 July 2013 18:28
Wed, 10 July 2013
  Deleting stats and starting from scratch  5 186 Wed, 10 July 2013 00:13
Tue, 09 July 2013
  Halloween Achievement  2 187 Tue, 09 July 2013 10:06
Mon, 08 July 2013
  Prisoner123456789  0 137 Sun, 07 July 2013 13:05
Sun, 07 July 2013
  [BUG] Android - name entry  0 133 Sat, 06 July 2013 12:25
Von: AK_Aramis
Sat, 06 July 2013
iPad playing with iPhone - problems?  2 259 Thu, 04 July 2013 02:37
Wed, 03 July 2013
  Can you play locally in two or more people in IPAD  2 244 Wed, 03 July 2013 13:48
Wed, 03 July 2013
  Etiquette: Is minimum score your "overall" score or your score for the map  1 215 Sat, 29 June 2013 21:16
Tue, 18 June 2013
  Android  19 1809 Tue, 25 June 2013 22:30
Wed, 18 May 2011
Von: Lupetto
  android login problems  1 202 Fri, 21 June 2013 18:32
Von: JagdTiger
Sun, 09 June 2013
Von: khurst6
  Herr Doktor and stupid AI  2 248 Tue, 18 June 2013 19:51
Von: Apotheos
Sat, 15 June 2013
  TTR Pocket (iOS) - Drawing Too Many Train Cards (Bluetooth Local Games)  0 147 Tue, 18 June 2013 17:08
Von: Apotheos
Tue, 18 June 2013
  Why are games not rated?  1 192 Tue, 18 June 2013 12:04
Mon, 17 June 2013
  Playing with friends on Anroid?  0 230 Mon, 17 June 2013 06:06
Von: Chok
Mon, 17 June 2013
Von: Chok
  Karma goes up but not games played or score  1 320 Sat, 15 June 2013 12:03
Sat, 26 January 2013
  No more updates to iOS Pocket versions.  1 462 Wed, 12 June 2013 20:30
Von: danib62
Wed, 27 March 2013
  My Android Vs My Steam  1 205 Sun, 09 June 2013 14:28
Fri, 07 June 2013
Von: Jontia
  Invite Android player from iOS  1 207 Thu, 06 June 2013 14:19
Thu, 06 June 2013
Icons in Main Room  0 140 Sun, 02 June 2013 07:15
Von: brisdaz
Sun, 02 June 2013
Von: brisdaz
Invite to private games only in iPad?  4 239 Sun, 02 June 2013 06:19
Von: brisdaz
Tue, 28 May 2013
Von: brisdaz
  Europa Stations KI  8 258 Thu, 30 May 2013 19:19
Tue, 14 May 2013
Problems in Rating/ELO Score?  4 281 Sun, 26 May 2013 11:08
Von: Qorlas
Sat, 18 May 2013
Von: brisdaz
  Ghost Hunter  0 164 Tue, 21 May 2013 18:03
Von: ad79
Tue, 21 May 2013
Von: ad79
  Asia Mongolian Horse Impossible  7 313 Mon, 20 May 2013 13:35
Thu, 16 May 2013
  Europe 240+ Achievement  3 232 Thu, 16 May 2013 19:27
Wed, 01 May 2013
  Stations again  4 251 Sun, 05 May 2013 09:35
Von: Dimpl
Fri, 03 May 2013
Von: Dimpl
  BUG (map-USA) (PC) Miscounts cards or branch length  10 452 Thu, 02 May 2013 13:51
Wed, 27 March 2013
Von: jon_bx
  Stations and longest train  1 189 Thu, 02 May 2013 08:07
Wed, 01 May 2013
Von: Dimpl
Unable to place on second track  4 227 Tue, 30 April 2013 05:05
Mon, 29 April 2013
  Steam version - Crash on startup  2 248 Mon, 29 April 2013 18:14
Von: Xealous
Sat, 27 April 2013

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben