Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride iPad will haunt you this Halloween!  13 1064 Tue, 16 July 2013 22:23
Von: Mausmish
Thu, 18 October 2012
Von: Yann
Bug report - Crash playing tunnel  0 289 Mon, 15 July 2013 14:51
Von: Elendil90
Mon, 15 July 2013
  Mac version - Can't get past initial screen  2 330 Wed, 10 July 2013 18:28
Wed, 10 July 2013
  Deleting stats and starting from scratch  5 367 Wed, 10 July 2013 00:13
Tue, 09 July 2013
  Halloween Achievement  2 361 Tue, 09 July 2013 10:06
Mon, 08 July 2013
  Prisoner123456789  0 304 Sun, 07 July 2013 13:05
Sun, 07 July 2013
  [BUG] Android - name entry  0 301 Sat, 06 July 2013 12:25
Von: AK_Aramis
Sat, 06 July 2013
iPad playing with iPhone - problems?  2 457 Thu, 04 July 2013 02:37
Wed, 03 July 2013
  Can you play locally in two or more people in IPAD  2 443 Wed, 03 July 2013 13:48
Wed, 03 July 2013
  Etiquette: Is minimum score your "overall" score or your score for the map  1 419 Sat, 29 June 2013 21:16
Tue, 18 June 2013
  Android  19 2314 Tue, 25 June 2013 22:30
Wed, 18 May 2011
Von: Lupetto
  android login problems  1 408 Fri, 21 June 2013 18:32
Von: JagdTiger
Sun, 09 June 2013
Von: khurst6
  Herr Doktor and stupid AI  2 473 Tue, 18 June 2013 19:51
Von: Apotheos
Sat, 15 June 2013
  TTR Pocket (iOS) - Drawing Too Many Train Cards (Bluetooth Local Games)  0 321 Tue, 18 June 2013 17:08
Von: Apotheos
Tue, 18 June 2013
  Why are games not rated?  1 427 Tue, 18 June 2013 12:04
Mon, 17 June 2013
  Playing with friends on Anroid?  0 414 Mon, 17 June 2013 06:06
Von: Chok
Mon, 17 June 2013
Von: Chok
  Karma goes up but not games played or score  1 536 Sat, 15 June 2013 12:03
Sat, 26 January 2013
  No more updates to iOS Pocket versions.  1 732 Wed, 12 June 2013 20:30
Von: danib62
Wed, 27 March 2013
  My Android Vs My Steam  1 423 Sun, 09 June 2013 14:28
Fri, 07 June 2013
Von: Jontia
  Invite Android player from iOS  1 421 Thu, 06 June 2013 14:19
Thu, 06 June 2013
Icons in Main Room  0 313 Sun, 02 June 2013 07:15
Von: brisdaz
Sun, 02 June 2013
Von: brisdaz
Invite to private games only in iPad?  4 419 Sun, 02 June 2013 06:19
Von: brisdaz
Tue, 28 May 2013
Von: brisdaz
  Europa Stations KI  8 474 Thu, 30 May 2013 19:19
Tue, 14 May 2013
Problems in Rating/ELO Score?  4 499 Sun, 26 May 2013 11:08
Von: Qorlas
Sat, 18 May 2013
Von: brisdaz
  Ghost Hunter  0 363 Tue, 21 May 2013 18:03
Von: ad79
Tue, 21 May 2013
Von: ad79
  Asia Mongolian Horse Impossible  7 559 Mon, 20 May 2013 13:35
Thu, 16 May 2013
  Europe 240+ Achievement  3 427 Thu, 16 May 2013 19:27
Wed, 01 May 2013
  Stations again  4 436 Sun, 05 May 2013 09:35
Von: Dimpl
Fri, 03 May 2013
Von: Dimpl
  BUG (map-USA) (PC) Miscounts cards or branch length  10 697 Thu, 02 May 2013 13:51
Wed, 27 March 2013
Von: jon_bx
  Stations and longest train  1 361 Thu, 02 May 2013 08:07
Wed, 01 May 2013
Von: Dimpl
Unable to place on second track  4 420 Tue, 30 April 2013 05:05
Mon, 29 April 2013
  Steam version - Crash on startup  2 428 Mon, 29 April 2013 18:14
Von: Xealous
Sat, 27 April 2013
Local Multiplayer for Steam Version?  10 834 Sun, 28 April 2013 12:51
Von: Leeroy1
Mon, 22 April 2013
  Twice in the same game  2 478 Mon, 22 April 2013 08:50
Sun, 21 April 2013
  Portrait-oriented maps for iPad?  0 346 Fri, 19 April 2013 21:12
Von: blcamp
Fri, 19 April 2013
Von: blcamp
  Steam workshop support?  2 731 Fri, 19 April 2013 02:40
Thu, 18 April 2013
Von: Horck
  iPad Ticket to Ride - Days of Wonder Account  0 488 Thu, 11 April 2013 18:48
Von: Wasgo
Thu, 11 April 2013
Von: Wasgo
  Time limit  3 500 Sat, 06 April 2013 22:00
Fri, 05 April 2013
  Mac App/Steam App-- Visuals,etc  0 398 Fri, 05 April 2013 06:18
Fri, 05 April 2013
More XBOX 360 maps  0 448 Thu, 04 April 2013 03:01
Thu, 04 April 2013

Seiten (17): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben