Zug um Zug – Vereinigtes Königreich Zug um Zug – Vereinigtes Königreich

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Twice in the same game  2 538 Mon, 22 April 2013 08:50
Sun, 21 April 2013
  Portrait-oriented maps for iPad?  0 389 Fri, 19 April 2013 21:12
Von: blcamp
Fri, 19 April 2013
Von: blcamp
  Steam workshop support?  2 776 Fri, 19 April 2013 02:40
Thu, 18 April 2013
Von: Horck
  iPad Ticket to Ride - Days of Wonder Account  0 534 Thu, 11 April 2013 18:48
Von: Wasgo
Thu, 11 April 2013
Von: Wasgo
  Time limit  3 548 Sat, 06 April 2013 22:00
Fri, 05 April 2013
  Mac App/Steam App-- Visuals,etc  0 438 Fri, 05 April 2013 06:18
Fri, 05 April 2013
More XBOX 360 maps  0 490 Thu, 04 April 2013 03:01
Thu, 04 April 2013
  Server Access Denied Error (esp with 1910 mega), steam  0 532 Sun, 31 March 2013 11:41
Von: Yargo
Sun, 31 March 2013
Von: Yargo
  Bought expansion on Steam but want to have it on the web as well  6 809 Sun, 31 March 2013 10:25
Von: Yargo
Wed, 20 March 2013
BUG: {Map = Europe}{Online = PC} Stations not working correctly [pic included]  4 705 Wed, 27 March 2013 17:47
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Browser version vs. Steam version  3 919 Mon, 25 March 2013 14:59
Von: atealein
Fri, 07 December 2012
Von: buugi
  Ticket to Ride Steam Guide  0 551 Sun, 24 March 2013 03:55
Sun, 24 March 2013
  Free Steam key for PC version of TTR?  0 547 Thu, 14 March 2013 22:05
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Alvin or Dexter error and can't play online.  4 715 Thu, 14 March 2013 08:21
Fri, 08 March 2013
  DLC Sync  5 600 Tue, 12 March 2013 23:28
Von: nickv2002
Sat, 09 March 2013
  iPad/iPhone 5 ios 6.2.1  0 546 Mon, 11 March 2013 07:04
Von: MnMnads
Mon, 11 March 2013
Von: MnMnads
Is this a bug in the app, or am I wrong regarding the rules? [pic included]  2 617 Sun, 10 March 2013 19:04
Sun, 10 March 2013
  unlock computer opponents?  3 642 Mon, 04 March 2013 07:34
Sun, 03 March 2013
  Bug in iPad Asia Expansion  2 597 Wed, 27 February 2013 06:12
Wed, 27 February 2013
  Iphone: An error occurred -- too many games  0 530 Tue, 26 February 2013 07:42
Tue, 26 February 2013
  Karma and privacy on Mac App Store version?  0 511 Sun, 24 February 2013 09:05
Sun, 24 February 2013
merging steam and ticket to ride accounts  0 548 Wed, 20 February 2013 19:20
Von: ajury
Wed, 20 February 2013
Von: ajury
  TtR Halloween. How do I play it?.  1 599 Sat, 16 February 2013 08:18
Sat, 16 February 2013
  Name changes for online games  1 627 Thu, 14 February 2013 19:43
Mon, 28 January 2013
  Game Center not ranking. Why??  0 493 Thu, 14 February 2013 06:07
Thu, 14 February 2013
Escherbot cheats  2 780 Wed, 13 February 2013 19:13
Von: Tallstill
Thu, 31 January 2013
2 possible bugs in TTR for iPad  6 914 Sun, 10 February 2013 03:40
Mon, 10 December 2012
Von: cihant
  An issue with ferry routes on the iPad version of TtR  6 1159 Sat, 09 February 2013 19:25
Von: Dysan27
Mon, 22 October 2012
  Unable to join a passworded game  0 483 Sun, 03 February 2013 19:19
Von: Vaughan81
Sun, 03 February 2013
  Can't play online  0 504 Fri, 01 February 2013 21:31
Fri, 01 February 2013
  How to create friends only online game?  1 654 Mon, 28 January 2013 07:34
Thu, 03 January 2013
  How to clear high score board in Steam version, Win 7 64bit  3 518 Tue, 15 January 2013 05:26
Tue, 15 January 2013
  Trying to Join Game  0 458 Sun, 13 January 2013 06:36
Sun, 13 January 2013
  Rank is NA  5 871 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:37
Von: Caboose
Mon, 26 November 2012
  Bug(?) with Swiss map scoring  1 594 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:33
Von: Caboose
Tue, 01 January 2013
Von: enen
Bug - Scoring with stations  6 705 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:30
Von: Caboose
Sat, 22 December 2012
  Bug - Last move not counted?  1 538 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:28
Von: Caboose
Sun, 06 January 2013
  Scoring help please  5 608 Sun, 30 December 2012 20:06
Tue, 25 December 2012
  Blocking is an essential part of the game.  6 753 Sat, 29 December 2012 22:34
Thu, 20 December 2012
  My screen is black  2 508 Tue, 25 December 2012 16:42
Tue, 25 December 2012

Seiten (17): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben