Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Bug - Last move not counted?  1 295 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:28
Von: Caboose
Sun, 06 January 2013
  Scoring help please  5 389 Sun, 30 December 2012 20:06
Tue, 25 December 2012
  Blocking is an essential part of the game.  6 534 Sat, 29 December 2012 22:34
Thu, 20 December 2012
  My screen is black  2 299 Tue, 25 December 2012 16:42
Tue, 25 December 2012
  New player saying hello  2 307 Mon, 24 December 2012 14:01
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems with migrating from the iPad to Steam  1 392 Mon, 24 December 2012 11:54
Von: Yann
Mon, 17 December 2012
  [Urgent] After merging Days of wonder IDs I can not log in on my iPad!  1 335 Mon, 24 December 2012 09:39
Von: Yann
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems w/ pocket TTR and game server ( 1 2) 43 2276 Mon, 24 December 2012 05:38
Tue, 19 June 2012
  Bug in final move on ipad  5 317 Sun, 23 December 2012 19:53
Sun, 23 December 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride for iPad On Sale at $1.99/¤1.79 for 1 day only!  1 295 Tue, 18 December 2012 20:09
Von: Phread
Tue, 18 December 2012
Von: Franck
Bug - Players see different scores at end of game  1 260 Sat, 15 December 2012 21:49
Sun, 25 November 2012
Von: bjhomer
  "no block" CHEATERS  13 844 Tue, 11 December 2012 08:56
Von: Krysia
Wed, 12 September 2012
  Ipad version suggestions  0 216 Sat, 08 December 2012 22:16
Von: stef_au
Sat, 08 December 2012
Von: stef_au
Will the web version go away now that there is a steam version?  5 541 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:48
Von: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Von: ajury
Comments about steam version  5 533 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:37
Von: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Von: ajury
  Cannot see the whole screen  2 268 Thu, 06 December 2012 13:44
Sun, 02 December 2012
  Why can't I join a Mega Game?  1 218 Thu, 06 December 2012 04:55
Thu, 06 December 2012
  Can't Remove players from "Ignore List" on iPad  1 234 Sun, 02 December 2012 17:27
Sat, 24 November 2012
  More Expansions Soon? I Hope!  12 1050 Sat, 01 December 2012 14:29
Von: enen
Tue, 12 July 2011
  What does "[bip]" mean?  2 194 Wed, 28 November 2012 06:34
Tue, 27 November 2012
steam version & web version  1 217 Wed, 28 November 2012 03:04
Von: icostaw
Tue, 27 November 2012
Von: icostaw
  Problem with login on ipad  3 320 Sun, 25 November 2012 18:54
Fri, 16 November 2012
  How do you ignore people  2 247 Sat, 24 November 2012 03:37
Tue, 13 September 2011
  upgraded mac - lost in app purchases  6 305 Tue, 20 November 2012 08:23
Von: Phread
Mon, 12 November 2012
  Linking existing Days of Wonder account to Steam game?  1 220 Mon, 19 November 2012 18:03
Mon, 19 November 2012
  Achievements for the iPad version  14 468 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:25
Sun, 21 October 2012
  Ghost Catcher achievement for iPhone - success anyone?  0 166 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:20
Von: markypete
Sat, 17 November 2012
  iPad Game Centre and Pc Multiplayer  1 198 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:45
Von: Caboose
Tue, 13 November 2012
  new user  0 133 Tue, 13 November 2012 12:51
Tue, 13 November 2012
  TTR Pocket Scoring Bug  1 164 Sat, 10 November 2012 09:12
Sat, 10 November 2012
Von: rdahlke
How to Choose more than 3 destinations?  2 195 Sat, 10 November 2012 08:16
Von: iliketwix
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Playing between iPad & Steam  0 187 Fri, 09 November 2012 17:14
Von: SirRoke
Fri, 09 November 2012
Von: SirRoke
Server Authorization Error  1 210 Fri, 09 November 2012 00:24
Von: Caboose
Sun, 04 November 2012
  iPad - how send message within game to competitor  1 195 Thu, 08 November 2012 16:57
Tue, 06 November 2012
  Legendary Asia - creating problem  1 201 Mon, 05 November 2012 01:26
Mon, 05 November 2012
  iPad to iPad invites asking for password  4 474 Fri, 02 November 2012 14:03
Thu, 04 August 2011
  How to disable Halloween theme???  3 292 Thu, 01 November 2012 20:55
Sun, 21 October 2012
  TTR Pocket iPhone 5 - iOS 6 Update?  0 169 Mon, 29 October 2012 04:59
Mon, 29 October 2012
  Halloween achievement role call?  1 263 Sun, 28 October 2012 00:36
Von: chas.b
Thu, 18 October 2012
Can't login using Steam account.  1 236 Sat, 27 October 2012 22:42
Von: johurst
Sun, 21 October 2012
Von: Donita

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben