Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
BUG: {Map = Europe}{Online = PC} Stations not working correctly [pic included]  4 635 Wed, 27 March 2013 17:47
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Browser version vs. Steam version  3 838 Mon, 25 March 2013 14:59
Von: atealein
Fri, 07 December 2012
Von: buugi
  Ticket to Ride Steam Guide  0 501 Sun, 24 March 2013 03:55
Sun, 24 March 2013
  Free Steam key for PC version of TTR?  0 495 Thu, 14 March 2013 22:05
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Alvin or Dexter error and can't play online.  4 650 Thu, 14 March 2013 08:21
Fri, 08 March 2013
  DLC Sync  5 547 Tue, 12 March 2013 23:28
Von: nickv2002
Sat, 09 March 2013
  iPad/iPhone 5 ios 6.2.1  0 500 Mon, 11 March 2013 07:04
Von: MnMnads
Mon, 11 March 2013
Von: MnMnads
Is this a bug in the app, or am I wrong regarding the rules? [pic included]  2 563 Sun, 10 March 2013 19:04
Sun, 10 March 2013
  unlock computer opponents?  3 586 Mon, 04 March 2013 07:34
Sun, 03 March 2013
  Bug in iPad Asia Expansion  2 545 Wed, 27 February 2013 06:12
Wed, 27 February 2013
  Iphone: An error occurred -- too many games  0 474 Tue, 26 February 2013 07:42
Tue, 26 February 2013
  Karma and privacy on Mac App Store version?  0 453 Sun, 24 February 2013 09:05
Sun, 24 February 2013
merging steam and ticket to ride accounts  0 496 Wed, 20 February 2013 19:20
Von: ajury
Wed, 20 February 2013
Von: ajury
  TtR Halloween. How do I play it?.  1 543 Sat, 16 February 2013 08:18
Sat, 16 February 2013
  Name changes for online games  1 560 Thu, 14 February 2013 19:43
Mon, 28 January 2013
  Game Center not ranking. Why??  0 436 Thu, 14 February 2013 06:07
Thu, 14 February 2013
Escherbot cheats  2 704 Wed, 13 February 2013 19:13
Von: Tallstill
Thu, 31 January 2013
2 possible bugs in TTR for iPad  6 830 Sun, 10 February 2013 03:40
Mon, 10 December 2012
Von: cihant
  An issue with ferry routes on the iPad version of TtR  6 1030 Sat, 09 February 2013 19:25
Von: Dysan27
Mon, 22 October 2012
  Unable to join a passworded game  0 432 Sun, 03 February 2013 19:19
Von: Vaughan81
Sun, 03 February 2013
  Can't play online  0 454 Fri, 01 February 2013 21:31
Fri, 01 February 2013
  How to create friends only online game?  1 588 Mon, 28 January 2013 07:34
Thu, 03 January 2013
  How to clear high score board in Steam version, Win 7 64bit  3 459 Tue, 15 January 2013 05:26
Tue, 15 January 2013
  Trying to Join Game  0 408 Sun, 13 January 2013 06:36
Sun, 13 January 2013
  Rank is NA  5 789 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:37
Von: Caboose
Mon, 26 November 2012
  Bug(?) with Swiss map scoring  1 532 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:33
Von: Caboose
Tue, 01 January 2013
Von: enen
Bug - Scoring with stations  6 638 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:30
Von: Caboose
Sat, 22 December 2012
  Bug - Last move not counted?  1 475 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:28
Von: Caboose
Sun, 06 January 2013
  Scoring help please  5 549 Sun, 30 December 2012 20:06
Tue, 25 December 2012
  Blocking is an essential part of the game.  6 697 Sat, 29 December 2012 22:34
Thu, 20 December 2012
  My screen is black  2 457 Tue, 25 December 2012 16:42
Tue, 25 December 2012
  New player saying hello  2 468 Mon, 24 December 2012 14:01
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems with migrating from the iPad to Steam  1 571 Mon, 24 December 2012 11:54
Von: Yann
Mon, 17 December 2012
  [Urgent] After merging Days of wonder IDs I can not log in on my iPad!  1 518 Mon, 24 December 2012 09:39
Von: Yann
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems w/ pocket TTR and game server ( 1 2) 43 2830 Mon, 24 December 2012 05:38
Tue, 19 June 2012
  Bug in final move on ipad  5 478 Sun, 23 December 2012 19:53
Sun, 23 December 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride for iPad On Sale at $1.99/¤1.79 for 1 day only!  1 432 Tue, 18 December 2012 20:09
Von: Phread
Tue, 18 December 2012
Von: Franck
Bug - Players see different scores at end of game  1 412 Sat, 15 December 2012 21:49
Sun, 25 November 2012
Von: bjhomer
  "no block" CHEATERS  13 1102 Tue, 11 December 2012 08:56
Von: Krysia
Wed, 12 September 2012
  Ipad version suggestions  0 340 Sat, 08 December 2012 22:16
Von: stef_au
Sat, 08 December 2012
Von: stef_au

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben