Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  An issue with ferry routes on the iPad version of TtR  6 855 Sat, 09 February 2013 19:25
Von: Dysan27
Mon, 22 October 2012
  Unable to join a passworded game  0 350 Sun, 03 February 2013 19:19
Von: Vaughan81
Sun, 03 February 2013
  Can't play online  0 368 Fri, 01 February 2013 21:31
Fri, 01 February 2013
  How to create friends only online game?  1 487 Mon, 28 January 2013 07:34
Thu, 03 January 2013
  How to clear high score board in Steam version, Win 7 64bit  3 364 Tue, 15 January 2013 05:26
Tue, 15 January 2013
  Trying to Join Game  0 316 Sun, 13 January 2013 06:36
Sun, 13 January 2013
  Rank is NA  5 642 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:37
Von: Caboose
Mon, 26 November 2012
  Bug(?) with Swiss map scoring  1 419 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:33
Von: Caboose
Tue, 01 January 2013
Von: enen
Bug - Scoring with stations  6 512 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:30
Von: Caboose
Sat, 22 December 2012
  Bug - Last move not counted?  1 358 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:28
Von: Caboose
Sun, 06 January 2013
  Scoring help please  5 435 Sun, 30 December 2012 20:06
Tue, 25 December 2012
  Blocking is an essential part of the game.  6 580 Sat, 29 December 2012 22:34
Thu, 20 December 2012
  My screen is black  2 345 Tue, 25 December 2012 16:42
Tue, 25 December 2012
  New player saying hello  2 361 Mon, 24 December 2012 14:01
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems with migrating from the iPad to Steam  1 456 Mon, 24 December 2012 11:54
Von: Yann
Mon, 17 December 2012
  [Urgent] After merging Days of wonder IDs I can not log in on my iPad!  1 386 Mon, 24 December 2012 09:39
Von: Yann
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems w/ pocket TTR and game server ( 1 2) 43 2441 Mon, 24 December 2012 05:38
Tue, 19 June 2012
  Bug in final move on ipad  5 369 Sun, 23 December 2012 19:53
Sun, 23 December 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride for iPad On Sale at $1.99/¤1.79 for 1 day only!  1 338 Tue, 18 December 2012 20:09
Von: Phread
Tue, 18 December 2012
Von: Franck
Bug - Players see different scores at end of game  1 315 Sat, 15 December 2012 21:49
Sun, 25 November 2012
Von: bjhomer
  "no block" CHEATERS  13 932 Tue, 11 December 2012 08:56
Von: Krysia
Wed, 12 September 2012
  Ipad version suggestions  0 256 Sat, 08 December 2012 22:16
Von: stef_au
Sat, 08 December 2012
Von: stef_au
Will the web version go away now that there is a steam version?  5 594 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:48
Von: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Von: ajury
Comments about steam version  5 585 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:37
Von: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Von: ajury
  Cannot see the whole screen  2 335 Thu, 06 December 2012 13:44
Sun, 02 December 2012
  Why can't I join a Mega Game?  1 270 Thu, 06 December 2012 04:55
Thu, 06 December 2012
  Can't Remove players from "Ignore List" on iPad  1 300 Sun, 02 December 2012 17:27
Sat, 24 November 2012
  More Expansions Soon? I Hope!  12 1111 Sat, 01 December 2012 14:29
Von: enen
Tue, 12 July 2011
  What does "[bip]" mean?  2 251 Wed, 28 November 2012 06:34
Tue, 27 November 2012
steam version & web version  1 257 Wed, 28 November 2012 03:04
Von: icostaw
Tue, 27 November 2012
Von: icostaw
  Problem with login on ipad  3 381 Sun, 25 November 2012 18:54
Fri, 16 November 2012
  How do you ignore people  2 298 Sat, 24 November 2012 03:37
Tue, 13 September 2011
  upgraded mac - lost in app purchases  6 361 Tue, 20 November 2012 08:23
Von: Phread
Mon, 12 November 2012
  Linking existing Days of Wonder account to Steam game?  1 266 Mon, 19 November 2012 18:03
Mon, 19 November 2012
  Achievements for the iPad version  14 507 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:25
Sun, 21 October 2012
  Ghost Catcher achievement for iPhone - success anyone?  0 207 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:20
Von: markypete
Sat, 17 November 2012
  iPad Game Centre and Pc Multiplayer  1 239 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:45
Von: Caboose
Tue, 13 November 2012
  new user  0 179 Tue, 13 November 2012 12:51
Tue, 13 November 2012
  TTR Pocket Scoring Bug  1 210 Sat, 10 November 2012 09:12
Sat, 10 November 2012
Von: rdahlke
How to Choose more than 3 destinations?  2 244 Sat, 10 November 2012 08:16
Von: iliketwix
Sat, 10 November 2012

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben