Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Bug - Players see different scores at end of game  1 436 Sat, 15 December 2012 21:49
Sun, 25 November 2012
Von: bjhomer
  "no block" CHEATERS  13 1139 Tue, 11 December 2012 08:56
Von: Krysia
Wed, 12 September 2012
  Ipad version suggestions  0 359 Sat, 08 December 2012 22:16
Von: stef_au
Sat, 08 December 2012
Von: stef_au
Will the web version go away now that there is a steam version?  5 755 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:48
Von: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Von: ajury
Comments about steam version  5 726 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:37
Von: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Von: ajury
  Cannot see the whole screen  2 481 Thu, 06 December 2012 13:44
Sun, 02 December 2012
  Why can't I join a Mega Game?  1 379 Thu, 06 December 2012 04:55
Thu, 06 December 2012
  Can't Remove players from "Ignore List" on iPad  1 422 Sun, 02 December 2012 17:27
Sat, 24 November 2012
  More Expansions Soon? I Hope!  12 1284 Sat, 01 December 2012 14:29
Von: enen
Tue, 12 July 2011
  What does "[bip]" mean?  2 364 Wed, 28 November 2012 06:34
Tue, 27 November 2012
steam version & web version  1 372 Wed, 28 November 2012 03:04
Von: icostaw
Tue, 27 November 2012
Von: icostaw
  Problem with login on ipad  3 547 Sun, 25 November 2012 18:54
Fri, 16 November 2012
  How do you ignore people  2 412 Sat, 24 November 2012 03:37
Tue, 13 September 2011
  upgraded mac - lost in app purchases  6 519 Tue, 20 November 2012 08:23
Von: Phread
Mon, 12 November 2012
  Linking existing Days of Wonder account to Steam game?  1 378 Mon, 19 November 2012 18:03
Mon, 19 November 2012
  Achievements for the iPad version  14 652 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:25
Sun, 21 October 2012
  Ghost Catcher achievement for iPhone - success anyone?  0 318 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:20
Von: markypete
Sat, 17 November 2012
  iPad Game Centre and Pc Multiplayer  1 355 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:45
Von: Caboose
Tue, 13 November 2012
  new user  0 274 Tue, 13 November 2012 12:51
Tue, 13 November 2012
  TTR Pocket Scoring Bug  1 303 Sat, 10 November 2012 09:12
Sat, 10 November 2012
Von: rdahlke
How to Choose more than 3 destinations?  2 347 Sat, 10 November 2012 08:16
Von: iliketwix
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Playing between iPad & Steam  0 323 Fri, 09 November 2012 17:14
Von: SirRoke
Fri, 09 November 2012
Von: SirRoke
Server Authorization Error  1 378 Fri, 09 November 2012 00:24
Von: Caboose
Sun, 04 November 2012
  iPad - how send message within game to competitor  1 344 Thu, 08 November 2012 16:57
Tue, 06 November 2012
  Legendary Asia - creating problem  1 372 Mon, 05 November 2012 01:26
Von: toddcalu
Mon, 05 November 2012
  iPad to iPad invites asking for password  4 654 Fri, 02 November 2012 14:03
Thu, 04 August 2011
  How to disable Halloween theme???  3 479 Thu, 01 November 2012 20:55
Sun, 21 October 2012
  TTR Pocket iPhone 5 - iOS 6 Update?  0 312 Mon, 29 October 2012 04:59
Mon, 29 October 2012
  Halloween achievement role call?  1 438 Sun, 28 October 2012 00:36
Von: chas.b
Thu, 18 October 2012
Can't login using Steam account.  1 394 Sat, 27 October 2012 22:42
Von: johurst
Sun, 21 October 2012
Von: Donita
  Asia map achievments bug  1 419 Sat, 27 October 2012 04:28
Von: Caboose
Thu, 25 October 2012
  Halloween Achievements Question (contains minor spoilers)  25 1376 Fri, 26 October 2012 16:18
Thu, 18 October 2012
Von: krelios
  Asynchronous multiplayer on iPad  0 372 Fri, 26 October 2012 00:08
Fri, 26 October 2012
  how do I change my player avatar for online game?  6 601 Thu, 25 October 2012 03:02
Von: Byrdie
Thu, 21 June 2012
I am STILL waiting for an ANDROID version !  12 884 Tue, 23 October 2012 01:20
Sun, 02 September 2012
  TTR Pocket - how to view incomplete destination tickets?  2 371 Sun, 21 October 2012 19:19
Von: ovistine
Wed, 17 October 2012
Can I use my iPad version compete with friends those using iphone version ???  3 592 Fri, 19 October 2012 16:52
Von: SirCanard
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Share ticket-to-ride maps between macs  1 342 Sun, 14 October 2012 21:53
Sun, 14 October 2012
  ipad: Wishlist  0 349 Fri, 12 October 2012 11:33
Von: Ihhdle
Fri, 12 October 2012
Von: Ihhdle
Question about TTR Steam Version  4 484 Thu, 11 October 2012 15:54
Von: icostaw
Thu, 11 October 2012
Von: icostaw

Seiten (17): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben