Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Can't log in to online game  3 299 Thu, 09 August 2012 11:37
Von: Brice
Tue, 07 August 2012
  Game far more buggy and slow since Asia map udate  3 289 Thu, 09 August 2012 11:36
Von: Brice
Mon, 06 August 2012
Von: nh
  Help Please  2 196 Tue, 07 August 2012 19:25
Tue, 07 August 2012
Can't login  0 178 Tue, 07 August 2012 07:19
Von: Tony19
Tue, 07 August 2012
Von: Tony19
  TTR Europe no go on my iPad2.  7 518 Mon, 06 August 2012 23:29
Von: eric
Thu, 26 July 2012
Von: NScale
  Pb with TTR last 3 days  3 355 Mon, 06 August 2012 19:48
Von: Brice
Sun, 05 August 2012
  Steam vs. Web  4 329 Mon, 06 August 2012 08:21
Von: Qorlas
Thu, 02 August 2012
Ticket to Ride Online Version  6 393 Sun, 05 August 2012 19:57
Von: Audrone
Mon, 30 July 2012
Von: Audrone
  Problems launching Steam version  2 261 Sun, 05 August 2012 05:13
Sat, 04 August 2012
  How is my in game score calculated?  3 198 Sat, 04 August 2012 15:55
Sat, 04 August 2012
  Making the Asia board work  2 265 Sat, 04 August 2012 09:22
Von: typebug
Fri, 03 August 2012
Von: typebug
  Minor AirPlay / AV Output Tweak...  1 214 Sat, 04 August 2012 07:24
Von: Veraxus
Sat, 10 December 2011
Von: Veraxus
  The New Asia Map  0 214 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:33
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Legendary Asian Map Solo/bot play hang/stop  1 160 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Asynchronous multiplayer? ( 1 2) 42 1901 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:13
Thu, 19 May 2011
Von: lsrsera
  Error In-App Purchase  0 148 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:36
Von: fitpresto
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Really disappointed this ipad update doesn't have async!  1 197 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:24
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Gameboard description?  1 109 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:57
Fri, 03 August 2012
There will be a version for Android?  2 235 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:15
Von: FrankD
Fri, 13 July 2012
Von: Ludmila
  New Online Version not "all there"  0 161 Fri, 03 August 2012 13:22
Von: mysticism
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Game crashes when loading Asia map.  4 279 Fri, 03 August 2012 08:42
Von: eric
Fri, 03 August 2012
Is the game support traditional Chinese ?  2 182 Fri, 03 August 2012 02:05
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Steam vs. Web  2 238 Fri, 03 August 2012 01:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  How do you use stations in TtR Pocket Europe???  3 203 Thu, 02 August 2012 21:03
Wed, 01 August 2012
Von: drydahl
  can,t play after downloading for rectangle problem  2 199 Thu, 02 August 2012 19:34
Von: Brice
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Problems on mac  4 257 Thu, 02 August 2012 03:13
Mon, 30 July 2012
  Mac (app store) bugs  4 276 Wed, 01 August 2012 02:53
Sun, 29 July 2012
  Problem claiming Calgary to Helena. could it be Mountain Lion?  1 196 Wed, 01 August 2012 00:52
Wed, 01 August 2012
Von: ln569
New issue (possibly related to prefs) with my OSX US Map  5 241 Tue, 31 July 2012 16:59
Von: JCGB70
Fri, 27 July 2012
  TTR Europe Pocket bug  2 216 Fri, 27 July 2012 22:27
Von: rheafire
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ticket to ride pocket Europe (problem solved)  2 158 Wed, 25 July 2012 18:26
Von: hlange66
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ranking  1 220 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:44
Von: eric
Thu, 19 July 2012
  Ttr screen of invisibility  1 225 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:41
Von: eric
Fri, 20 July 2012
  Ticket to Ride App for Mac  1 122 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:23
Mon, 23 July 2012
Von: CherylM
  Game center doesn't load  0 127 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:13
Von: tigerfan2
Mon, 23 July 2012
  iPad online seems broken  2 172 Thu, 19 July 2012 00:10
Von: Lynxreign
Wed, 18 July 2012
  No support from support?  0 110 Wed, 18 July 2012 16:05
Wed, 18 July 2012
  iPad. Ranked games  9 347 Wed, 18 July 2012 10:45
Von: Gerald
Tue, 10 July 2012
  "no block" cheaters  0 231 Wed, 18 July 2012 08:10
Wed, 18 July 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride is a part of the Indie Bundle VI today on Steam!  3 245 Tue, 17 July 2012 23:58
Von: Yann
Tue, 17 July 2012
Von: Franck

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben