Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  TTR Pocket out of sync across devices  1 270 Fri, 11 May 2012 16:41
Fri, 13 April 2012
  How do I join a game?  1 319 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:25
Von: Yann
Sat, 05 May 2012
Von: Honey1
  OSX version Can't buy in store purchase mountain lion  8 374 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:18
Von: Yann
Mon, 16 April 2012
  Re Cannot purchase 1910 expansion for OS Lion  1 213 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:15
Von: Yann
Wed, 09 May 2012
  many computers  1 165 Tue, 08 May 2012 21:43
Von: eric
Mon, 07 May 2012
  Re:USA 1910 Expansion games now available on Computer Game  0 98 Fri, 04 May 2012 19:40
Fri, 04 May 2012
  What is the "bonus" in the Ticket to Ride scoring?  8 307 Thu, 03 May 2012 23:30
Von: Caboose
Thu, 03 May 2012
  New Player-Understanding on-line requirements  1 234 Thu, 03 May 2012 19:00
Von: Caboose
Thu, 26 April 2012
  4 Player Ipad Scoring extremely slow since Update 3/29/2012  1 153 Thu, 03 May 2012 04:18
Von: Swenson19
Fri, 30 March 2012
  erratic behavior in online games (Mac)  0 150 Tue, 01 May 2012 05:35
Tue, 01 May 2012
  I don't get notified when it's my turn in multiplayer  0 121 Sun, 29 April 2012 04:32
Von: thetabis
Sun, 29 April 2012
  Problems purchasing maps in OSX Lion (Sandbox Error)  0 167 Sat, 28 April 2012 13:39
Von: glccbob
Sat, 28 April 2012
Von: glccbob
  Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Comes to Mac App Store  8 513 Sat, 28 April 2012 09:37
Thu, 05 April 2012
Von: Franck
  How to get password for DOW account created from Game Center ID?  4 335 Fri, 27 April 2012 02:32
Sun, 01 April 2012
  No players or games showing up in Lobby  5 246 Thu, 26 April 2012 22:45
Von: Yann
Thu, 26 April 2012
Von: Cina1
  Game lobby complaint/request  3 209 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:47
Tue, 24 April 2012
Von: Thorjin
  Dumbbot is really dumb  2 302 Thu, 26 April 2012 02:07
Mon, 27 February 2012
Von: enen
  I can't find out how to install TTR on my mac book  1 133 Mon, 23 April 2012 05:32
Mon, 23 April 2012
  Old Mac version  1 125 Sun, 22 April 2012 04:33
Sat, 21 April 2012
  Cannot start private game online - iPad 1.3.3  2 256 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:35
Fri, 06 April 2012
Von: shunme
  How do you set up private games on ipad or Mac OS app?  0 170 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:30
Fri, 20 April 2012
  new player needs help, please  1 175 Thu, 19 April 2012 01:53
Von: eric
Wed, 18 April 2012
Rankings Changes  0 154 Wed, 11 April 2012 16:31
Wed, 11 April 2012
  Mac App Store - Crashes at Launch  8 403 Tue, 10 April 2012 23:23
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 April 2012
  Mac App Store version possible bugs/enhancements  0 129 Tue, 10 April 2012 22:09
Tue, 10 April 2012
  Wifi for Mac Version?  2 190 Mon, 09 April 2012 03:06
Sun, 08 April 2012
  TTR Pocket as a "tile rack"  5 277 Sun, 08 April 2012 21:04
Wed, 04 April 2012
  Right column symbols in lobby?  2 164 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:28
Sun, 08 April 2012
  Scoring detail  2 117 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:23
Sun, 08 April 2012
  New mac os x version  3 159 Sun, 08 April 2012 04:03
Sat, 07 April 2012
Von: kallig
  Karma disappeared and is not returning  2 163 Sat, 07 April 2012 22:13
Wed, 28 March 2012
  How to use bought maps on other Macs  1 176 Fri, 06 April 2012 10:26
Von: Yann
Thu, 05 April 2012
  Cannot use the "Invite Friends" Button  3 281 Thu, 05 April 2012 18:08
Von: Stream62
Thu, 22 March 2012
  Where can I purchase The Ticket to Ride PC Game?  7 393 Thu, 05 April 2012 01:06
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Abusive Player: franTzin  6 402 Wed, 04 April 2012 18:47
Sun, 05 February 2012
Von: Lineke
April fool?  1 182 Mon, 02 April 2012 23:08
Von: Brice
Sun, 01 April 2012
  Claiming 2nd of double route  3 162 Mon, 02 April 2012 18:02
Mon, 02 April 2012
Von: ~DG~
  iPad/ iPhone game center/online compatibility  3 282 Sat, 31 March 2012 11:02
Wed, 07 March 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Online maintenance  3 235 Sat, 31 March 2012 06:51
Tue, 27 March 2012
Von: Yann
  ipod/iphone achievements  4 245 Thu, 29 March 2012 18:11
Von: eric
Tue, 20 March 2012

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben