Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Very buggy online play  12 651 Sun, 20 May 2012 13:44
Tue, 24 May 2011
  Help - Password required for any public games - why ??  2 229 Sat, 19 May 2012 18:08
Thu, 17 May 2012
  Constantly crashes under local multiplayer iPad 2 iOS 5.0.1  5 449 Sat, 19 May 2012 03:24
Fri, 23 December 2011
  Constant and consistent crashes on iPhone multiplayer  3 276 Sat, 19 May 2012 03:22
Mon, 19 March 2012
Von: madivad
  Suggestion for TTR Digital  0 151 Fri, 18 May 2012 21:21
Von: KMP4G
Fri, 18 May 2012
Von: KMP4G
  inApp Purchase iOS devices unavailable?  0 210 Wed, 16 May 2012 08:28
Wed, 16 May 2012
  TTR Pocket out of sync across devices  1 314 Fri, 11 May 2012 16:41
Fri, 13 April 2012
  How do I join a game?  1 390 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:25
Von: Yann
Sat, 05 May 2012
Von: Honey1
  OSX version Can't buy in store purchase mountain lion  8 462 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:18
Von: Yann
Mon, 16 April 2012
  Re Cannot purchase 1910 expansion for OS Lion  1 286 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:15
Von: Yann
Wed, 09 May 2012
  many computers  1 220 Tue, 08 May 2012 21:43
Von: eric
Mon, 07 May 2012
  Re:USA 1910 Expansion games now available on Computer Game  0 136 Fri, 04 May 2012 19:40
Fri, 04 May 2012
  What is the "bonus" in the Ticket to Ride scoring?  8 371 Thu, 03 May 2012 23:30
Von: Caboose
Thu, 03 May 2012
  New Player-Understanding on-line requirements  1 283 Thu, 03 May 2012 19:00
Von: Caboose
Thu, 26 April 2012
  4 Player Ipad Scoring extremely slow since Update 3/29/2012  1 205 Thu, 03 May 2012 04:18
Von: Swenson19
Fri, 30 March 2012
  erratic behavior in online games (Mac)  0 195 Tue, 01 May 2012 05:35
Tue, 01 May 2012
  I don't get notified when it's my turn in multiplayer  0 162 Sun, 29 April 2012 04:32
Von: thetabis
Sun, 29 April 2012
  Problems purchasing maps in OSX Lion (Sandbox Error)  0 211 Sat, 28 April 2012 13:39
Von: glccbob
Sat, 28 April 2012
Von: glccbob
  Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Comes to Mac App Store  8 587 Sat, 28 April 2012 09:37
Thu, 05 April 2012
Von: Franck
  How to get password for DOW account created from Game Center ID?  4 384 Fri, 27 April 2012 02:32
Sun, 01 April 2012
  No players or games showing up in Lobby  5 313 Thu, 26 April 2012 22:45
Von: Yann
Thu, 26 April 2012
Von: Cina1
  Game lobby complaint/request  3 253 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:47
Tue, 24 April 2012
Von: Thorjin
  Dumbbot is really dumb  2 347 Thu, 26 April 2012 02:07
Mon, 27 February 2012
Von: enen
  I can't find out how to install TTR on my mac book  1 174 Mon, 23 April 2012 05:32
Mon, 23 April 2012
  Old Mac version  1 161 Sun, 22 April 2012 04:33
Sat, 21 April 2012
  Cannot start private game online - iPad 1.3.3  2 294 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:35
Fri, 06 April 2012
Von: shunme
  How do you set up private games on ipad or Mac OS app?  0 207 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:30
Fri, 20 April 2012
  new player needs help, please  1 210 Thu, 19 April 2012 01:53
Von: eric
Wed, 18 April 2012
Rankings Changes  0 198 Wed, 11 April 2012 16:31
Wed, 11 April 2012
  Mac App Store - Crashes at Launch  8 481 Tue, 10 April 2012 23:23
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 April 2012
  Mac App Store version possible bugs/enhancements  0 174 Tue, 10 April 2012 22:09
Tue, 10 April 2012
  Wifi for Mac Version?  2 234 Mon, 09 April 2012 03:06
Sun, 08 April 2012
  TTR Pocket as a "tile rack"  5 326 Sun, 08 April 2012 21:04
Wed, 04 April 2012
  Right column symbols in lobby?  2 204 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:28
Sun, 08 April 2012
  Scoring detail  2 157 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:23
Sun, 08 April 2012
  New mac os x version  3 200 Sun, 08 April 2012 04:03
Sat, 07 April 2012
Von: kallig
  Karma disappeared and is not returning  2 203 Sat, 07 April 2012 22:13
Wed, 28 March 2012
  How to use bought maps on other Macs  1 222 Fri, 06 April 2012 10:26
Von: Yann
Thu, 05 April 2012
  Cannot use the "Invite Friends" Button  3 336 Thu, 05 April 2012 18:08
Von: Stream62
Thu, 22 March 2012
  Where can I purchase The Ticket to Ride PC Game?  7 440 Thu, 05 April 2012 01:06
Tue, 03 January 2012

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben