Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Ticket To Ride PC Review  0 202 Tue, 12 June 2012 00:10
Von: RobC04
Tue, 12 June 2012
Von: RobC04
  iPad - Improvement suggestions  3 401 Sun, 10 June 2012 17:34
Von: Olle Boll
Sat, 04 February 2012
  Colourblind  1 228 Tue, 05 June 2012 04:38
Mon, 04 June 2012
  Please fix the USA Map  0 277 Sun, 03 June 2012 22:22
Sun, 03 June 2012
[Steam] Feedback on destination card graphics  2 243 Sat, 02 June 2012 16:18
Von: Xealous
Mon, 28 May 2012
Von: Xealous
  Is the AI being improved for the PC (Steam) version?  5 376 Sat, 02 June 2012 09:12
Sun, 27 May 2012
Von: RobC04
  No hotseat for PC version even though Mac version has it?  1 288 Fri, 01 June 2012 23:47
Von: eric
Fri, 01 June 2012
Von: RobC04
  Absolutely absurd scoring error!  0 336 Sun, 27 May 2012 21:29
Von: thetic
Sun, 27 May 2012
Von: thetic
  Can I play the Steam version for free if I already bought the downloadable one?  1 315 Sat, 26 May 2012 17:54
Von: Caboose
Sat, 26 May 2012
  How do you have your pc online ticket to ride game play with an ipad user with ticket to ride pocket  1 270 Sat, 26 May 2012 02:12
Von: eric
Sat, 26 May 2012
Von: grabbg
  Chance of a non-Steam release of the new PC version?  2 297 Fri, 25 May 2012 19:34
Von: Caboose
Thu, 24 May 2012
  Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride steams onto PCs worldwide today!  4 537 Fri, 25 May 2012 17:16
Thu, 24 May 2012
Von: Franck
  Ticket to Ride on Steam someday?  3 517 Thu, 24 May 2012 20:49
Von: Yann
Mon, 24 October 2011
Von: A88mph
  Bug Report: TtR Pocket GC Notifications  1 214 Thu, 24 May 2012 17:44
Von: Caboose
Thu, 24 May 2012
  Very buggy online play  12 686 Sun, 20 May 2012 13:44
Tue, 24 May 2011
  Help - Password required for any public games - why ??  2 246 Sat, 19 May 2012 18:08
Thu, 17 May 2012
  Constantly crashes under local multiplayer iPad 2 iOS 5.0.1  5 471 Sat, 19 May 2012 03:24
Fri, 23 December 2011
  Constant and consistent crashes on iPhone multiplayer  3 296 Sat, 19 May 2012 03:22
Mon, 19 March 2012
Von: madivad
  Suggestion for TTR Digital  0 165 Fri, 18 May 2012 21:21
Von: KMP4G
Fri, 18 May 2012
Von: KMP4G
  inApp Purchase iOS devices unavailable?  0 225 Wed, 16 May 2012 08:28
Wed, 16 May 2012
  TTR Pocket out of sync across devices  1 330 Fri, 11 May 2012 16:41
Fri, 13 April 2012
  How do I join a game?  1 417 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:25
Von: Yann
Sat, 05 May 2012
Von: Honey1
  OSX version Can't buy in store purchase mountain lion  8 505 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:18
Von: Yann
Mon, 16 April 2012
  Re Cannot purchase 1910 expansion for OS Lion  1 309 Thu, 10 May 2012 17:15
Von: Yann
Wed, 09 May 2012
  many computers  1 241 Tue, 08 May 2012 21:43
Von: eric
Mon, 07 May 2012
  Re:USA 1910 Expansion games now available on Computer Game  0 151 Fri, 04 May 2012 19:40
Von: LadySally
Fri, 04 May 2012
  What is the "bonus" in the Ticket to Ride scoring?  8 397 Thu, 03 May 2012 23:30
Von: Caboose
Thu, 03 May 2012
  New Player-Understanding on-line requirements  1 302 Thu, 03 May 2012 19:00
Von: Caboose
Thu, 26 April 2012
  4 Player Ipad Scoring extremely slow since Update 3/29/2012  1 223 Thu, 03 May 2012 04:18
Von: Swenson19
Fri, 30 March 2012
  erratic behavior in online games (Mac)  0 209 Tue, 01 May 2012 05:35
Tue, 01 May 2012
  I don't get notified when it's my turn in multiplayer  0 179 Sun, 29 April 2012 04:32
Von: thetabis
Sun, 29 April 2012
  Problems purchasing maps in OSX Lion (Sandbox Error)  0 228 Sat, 28 April 2012 13:39
Von: glccbob
Sat, 28 April 2012
Von: glccbob
  Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Comes to Mac App Store  8 615 Sat, 28 April 2012 09:37
Thu, 05 April 2012
Von: Franck
  How to get password for DOW account created from Game Center ID?  4 409 Fri, 27 April 2012 02:32
Sun, 01 April 2012
  No players or games showing up in Lobby  5 340 Thu, 26 April 2012 22:45
Von: Yann
Thu, 26 April 2012
Von: Cina1
  Game lobby complaint/request  3 273 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:47
Tue, 24 April 2012
Von: Thorjin
  Dumbbot is really dumb  2 369 Thu, 26 April 2012 02:07
Mon, 27 February 2012
Von: enen
  I can't find out how to install TTR on my mac book  1 194 Mon, 23 April 2012 05:32
Mon, 23 April 2012
  Old Mac version  1 176 Sun, 22 April 2012 04:33
Sat, 21 April 2012
  Cannot start private game online - iPad 1.3.3  2 312 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:35
Fri, 06 April 2012
Von: shunme

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben