Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Wishlist community  3 410 Tue, 22 April 2014 23:47
Mon, 02 September 2013
Ankündigung: Celebrating Spring Sale on Google Play - Ticket to Ride for Android just $1.99!  0 164 Tue, 22 April 2014 11:35
Von: Franck
Tue, 22 April 2014
Von: Franck
  [No] Online players in TTR Pocket  0 172 Fri, 11 April 2014 05:52
Von: vignesh57
Fri, 11 April 2014
  Online not available?  0 184 Sat, 05 April 2014 11:41
Sat, 05 April 2014
  Anyone want a game with chatting?  0 153 Thu, 03 April 2014 12:20
Von: brisdaz
Thu, 03 April 2014
Von: brisdaz
  How to change the default user for online play  0 130 Sat, 29 March 2014 22:35
Sat, 29 March 2014
  Transferring in app purchases to new iPad.  1 168 Wed, 26 March 2014 00:54
Tue, 25 March 2014
  Steam version new DLC  1 208 Mon, 17 March 2014 21:35
Sun, 16 March 2014
  Unable to tap on cards  0 106 Mon, 17 March 2014 20:48
Mon, 17 March 2014
Ankündigung: WARNING to iPad players: crash with new iOS 7.1  4 699 Mon, 17 March 2014 08:11
Von: Yann
Wed, 12 March 2014
Von: Yann
  How to kick out players before game starts  2 175 Sat, 15 March 2014 09:53
Fri, 14 March 2014
  App crashes when I hit play  12 624 Fri, 14 March 2014 15:34
Von: eric
Tue, 11 March 2014
  Steam DLC and other platforms  0 165 Mon, 03 March 2014 03:49
Von: mrchenry
Mon, 03 March 2014
  Android iOS Play Against Each Other on local netowrk?  1 502 Thu, 06 February 2014 23:38
Thu, 06 February 2014
Von: Hiker
  I own on steam and want on android.  1 265 Thu, 06 February 2014 14:49
Thu, 06 February 2014
Angeheftet: Web version: problem with the latest Java update? Read this!  2 330 Wed, 05 February 2014 14:51
Thu, 16 January 2014
Von: Yann
Java Crashes Online  0 180 Tue, 04 February 2014 15:56
Tue, 04 February 2014
  First player  0 268 Tue, 28 January 2014 13:20
Tue, 28 January 2014
  TtR(Steam) on Debian64  0 183 Mon, 27 January 2014 11:48
Von: los_nikos
Mon, 27 January 2014
  I cant play online + no games buyed detected in steam  0 196 Mon, 27 January 2014 07:40
Von: tiomou
Mon, 27 January 2014
Von: tiomou
  ttr android bug irulu 10" tablet  4 446 Sun, 26 January 2014 19:42
Fri, 25 October 2013
Von: netbozo
  DLCs bought via HumbleBundle won't show in the Android Version  1 268 Tue, 21 January 2014 15:30
Von: Yann
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Android and ios  3 281 Mon, 20 January 2014 15:01
Von: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
Von: Pkohn11
  Steam vs Web?  2 258 Mon, 20 January 2014 14:27
Von: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Won't download on iPad Air  5 281 Sun, 19 January 2014 05:55
Wed, 15 January 2014
  TTR vs. Java  7 538 Thu, 16 January 2014 14:54
Von: Franck
Thu, 28 November 2013
  Other platforms?  2 269 Wed, 15 January 2014 01:15
Von: ettereyes
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Any way to play an online game asynchronously?  1 292 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:52
Von: applephod
Wed, 25 December 2013
  Play others online from ipad outside of Game Center?  0 256 Thu, 02 January 2014 07:40
Von: GrahamW
Thu, 02 January 2014
Von: GrahamW
  Multiplayer for iPad  1 281 Tue, 31 December 2013 04:12
Tue, 31 December 2013
  Issue with auto login to Dow  0 159 Sat, 28 December 2013 05:13
Sat, 28 December 2013
  bad credentials  0 163 Wed, 25 December 2013 22:15
Von: Røed
Wed, 25 December 2013
Von: Røed
  Can't claim route on final turn  2 274 Thu, 19 December 2013 17:11
Wed, 18 December 2013
  Thoughts on meaning of fair play?  9 393 Wed, 18 December 2013 00:33
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Logging out on kindle app  0 179 Thu, 12 December 2013 08:27
Thu, 12 December 2013
  Instant crash after "Preparing to Launch" (Steam - Mac)  5 628 Thu, 05 December 2013 00:41
Von: mthoodmc
Mon, 17 September 2012
  Any alternatives to left-click/drag n drop destination tickets?  0 195 Wed, 04 December 2013 04:04
Von: kerred
Wed, 04 December 2013
Von: kerred
  IOS version - cannot buy in game apps  1 347 Wed, 04 December 2013 02:46
Fri, 01 November 2013
  Android, Steam or Online?  0 280 Sat, 30 November 2013 23:11
Von: giblon
Sat, 30 November 2013
Von: giblon
  Ticket to ride on Nexus 5  0 243 Sun, 24 November 2013 04:49
Von: netbozo
Sun, 24 November 2013
Von: netbozo

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben