Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  iPad/ iPhone game center/online compatibility  3 297 Sat, 31 March 2012 11:02
Wed, 07 March 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Online maintenance  3 254 Sat, 31 March 2012 06:51
Tue, 27 March 2012
Von: Yann
  ipod/iphone achievements  4 261 Thu, 29 March 2012 18:11
Von: eric
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Notifications not being pushed on iOS 5 for TTR  2 160 Wed, 21 March 2012 14:22
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Mar 5 2012 update causes game to instantly crash.  2 142 Sun, 18 March 2012 02:51
Fri, 16 March 2012
  Can't see the whole screen - can you help?  1 130 Mon, 12 March 2012 15:32
Von: Franck
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Suggested improvements  0 143 Sun, 11 March 2012 02:59
Von: Jaqueline
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Are there any plans to bring the India and Asia maps online?  1 173 Sat, 10 March 2012 21:15
Von: Caboose
Sat, 10 March 2012
  iPad asynch multiplayer thru gamecenter?  4 247 Thu, 08 March 2012 08:08
Von: Emilyk
Wed, 07 March 2012
Von: Emilyk
Async 4 player game got corrupted  2 136 Wed, 07 March 2012 17:16
Sun, 04 March 2012
  Can't buy mega  1 197 Sat, 03 March 2012 06:50
Von: eric
Fri, 02 March 2012
  Blank screen when trying to play online version  2 155 Fri, 02 March 2012 03:01
Von: Caboose
Thu, 09 February 2012
Can't download USA 1910  2 282 Fri, 02 March 2012 01:09
Tue, 28 February 2012
  "It's your turn" banner is incredibly annoying  0 118 Mon, 27 February 2012 22:23
Mon, 27 February 2012
  Connectivity problems in Local games  3 196 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:10
Von: eric
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone Freezing  1 132 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:09
Von: eric
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Phone Freezing?  3 160 Fri, 24 February 2012 16:05
Von: Caboose
Tue, 21 February 2012
  GC Notifications don't clear?  0 125 Fri, 24 February 2012 15:57
Von: epthegeek
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Unable to return to an active game  5 201 Sat, 18 February 2012 23:22
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Stale game  0 145 Sat, 18 February 2012 17:18
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen icons disappear  0 97 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:58
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen Freezes  0 144 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:55
Sat, 18 February 2012
  How to get ranked on iPhone?  2 153 Sat, 18 February 2012 04:56
Von: Costanza
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Is there any Xbox 360 players  1 165 Fri, 17 February 2012 14:07
Von: enen
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone App $.99 unable to download for 3 days now  2 247 Wed, 15 February 2012 20:13
Wed, 15 February 2012
  Not able to download Ticket to ride pocket  1 187 Wed, 15 February 2012 19:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 13 February 2012
  iPad Achievements?  3 290 Wed, 15 February 2012 18:44
Thu, 22 December 2011
Von: RJSim
  Can't download TTR Pocket through iTunes  1 123 Wed, 15 February 2012 14:05
Von: Gerald
Wed, 15 February 2012
Von: madkiwi
  Ticket To Ride Pocket  3 261 Wed, 15 February 2012 03:24
Sun, 12 February 2012
Angeheftet: Ghost players in 1.3.1 iPad upgrade  0 212 Sun, 12 February 2012 14:36
Von: Yann
Sun, 12 February 2012
Von: Yann
  TTR Pocket - Persistant Notification Badge  6 248 Thu, 09 February 2012 15:30
Tue, 07 February 2012
  ipad+iphone cant play on line together  2 298 Wed, 08 February 2012 19:40
Tue, 07 February 2012
At my wits end trying to buy new maps  6 495 Tue, 07 February 2012 19:24
Sun, 29 January 2012
No More Online Games?  3 265 Tue, 07 February 2012 11:18
Tue, 07 February 2012
  Ticket to Ride for iPhone - Multi mode Connect to Game Center Error when finishing game  3 206 Tue, 07 February 2012 00:37
Sun, 05 February 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Pocket 1.1 - Now with Multi Mode  2 449 Sun, 05 February 2012 21:03
Von: errorik
Thu, 02 February 2012
Von: Franck
  Bug in new iPhone 1.1 Multi Online scoring  2 174 Sun, 05 February 2012 20:57
Von: errorik
Sun, 05 February 2012
Von: errorik
  Weird crash on start up with iPad2  3 244 Mon, 30 January 2012 08:44
Sat, 24 December 2011
Von: phunlvr
  iPhone version crashes when resuming a solo game  3 188 Wed, 25 January 2012 23:20
Von: eric
Mon, 23 January 2012
Von: ghawk17
  My provisional score never changes  2 154 Tue, 17 January 2012 04:38
Von: jerochan1
Tue, 17 January 2012

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben