Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala Five Tribes –Die Kunstschmiede von Naqala

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Re:USA 1910 Expansion games now available on Computer Game  0 219 Fri, 04 May 2012 19:40
Von: LadySally
Fri, 04 May 2012
  What is the "bonus" in the Ticket to Ride scoring?  8 507 Thu, 03 May 2012 23:30
Von: Caboose
Thu, 03 May 2012
  New Player-Understanding on-line requirements  1 380 Thu, 03 May 2012 19:00
Von: Caboose
Thu, 26 April 2012
  4 Player Ipad Scoring extremely slow since Update 3/29/2012  1 288 Thu, 03 May 2012 04:18
Von: Swenson19
Fri, 30 March 2012
  erratic behavior in online games (Mac)  0 266 Tue, 01 May 2012 05:35
Tue, 01 May 2012
  I don't get notified when it's my turn in multiplayer  0 230 Sun, 29 April 2012 04:32
Von: thetabis
Sun, 29 April 2012
  Problems purchasing maps in OSX Lion (Sandbox Error)  0 285 Sat, 28 April 2012 13:39
Von: glccbob
Sat, 28 April 2012
Von: glccbob
  Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Comes to Mac App Store  8 747 Sat, 28 April 2012 09:37
Thu, 05 April 2012
Von: Franck
  How to get password for DOW account created from Game Center ID?  4 513 Fri, 27 April 2012 02:32
Sun, 01 April 2012
  No players or games showing up in Lobby  5 461 Thu, 26 April 2012 22:45
Von: Yann
Thu, 26 April 2012
Von: Cina1
  Game lobby complaint/request  3 355 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:47
Tue, 24 April 2012
Von: Thorjin
  Dumbbot is really dumb  2 449 Thu, 26 April 2012 02:07
Mon, 27 February 2012
Von: enen
  I can't find out how to install TTR on my mac book  1 262 Mon, 23 April 2012 05:32
Mon, 23 April 2012
  Old Mac version  1 246 Sun, 22 April 2012 04:33
Sat, 21 April 2012
  Cannot start private game online - iPad 1.3.3  2 401 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:35
Fri, 06 April 2012
Von: shunme
  How do you set up private games on ipad or Mac OS app?  0 296 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:30
Fri, 20 April 2012
  new player needs help, please  1 301 Thu, 19 April 2012 01:53
Von: eric
Wed, 18 April 2012
Rankings Changes  0 283 Wed, 11 April 2012 16:31
Wed, 11 April 2012
  Mac App Store - Crashes at Launch  8 632 Tue, 10 April 2012 23:23
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 April 2012
  Mac App Store version possible bugs/enhancements  0 264 Tue, 10 April 2012 22:09
Tue, 10 April 2012
  Wifi for Mac Version?  2 346 Mon, 09 April 2012 03:06
Sun, 08 April 2012
  TTR Pocket as a "tile rack"  5 433 Sun, 08 April 2012 21:04
Wed, 04 April 2012
  Right column symbols in lobby?  2 308 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:28
Sun, 08 April 2012
  Scoring detail  2 251 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:23
Sun, 08 April 2012
  New mac os x version  3 295 Sun, 08 April 2012 04:03
Sat, 07 April 2012
Von: kallig
  Karma disappeared and is not returning  2 302 Sat, 07 April 2012 22:13
Wed, 28 March 2012
  How to use bought maps on other Macs  1 311 Fri, 06 April 2012 10:26
Von: Yann
Thu, 05 April 2012
  Cannot use the "Invite Friends" Button  3 447 Thu, 05 April 2012 18:08
Von: Stream62
Thu, 22 March 2012
  Where can I purchase The Ticket to Ride PC Game?  7 533 Thu, 05 April 2012 01:06
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Abusive Player: franTzin  6 536 Wed, 04 April 2012 18:47
Sun, 05 February 2012
Von: Lineke
April fool?  1 319 Mon, 02 April 2012 23:08
Von: Brice
Sun, 01 April 2012
  Claiming 2nd of double route  3 305 Mon, 02 April 2012 18:02
Mon, 02 April 2012
Von: ~DG~
  iPad/ iPhone game center/online compatibility  3 413 Sat, 31 March 2012 11:02
Wed, 07 March 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Online maintenance  3 364 Sat, 31 March 2012 06:51
Tue, 27 March 2012
Von: Yann
  ipod/iphone achievements  4 407 Thu, 29 March 2012 18:11
Von: eric
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Notifications not being pushed on iOS 5 for TTR  2 290 Wed, 21 March 2012 14:22
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Mar 5 2012 update causes game to instantly crash.  2 268 Sun, 18 March 2012 02:51
Fri, 16 March 2012
  Can't see the whole screen - can you help?  1 241 Mon, 12 March 2012 15:32
Von: Franck
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Suggested improvements  0 264 Sun, 11 March 2012 02:59
Von: Jaqueline
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Are there any plans to bring the India and Asia maps online?  1 298 Sat, 10 March 2012 21:15
Von: Caboose
Sat, 10 March 2012

Seiten (17): [ «  <  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben