Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
At my wits end trying to buy new maps  6 526 Tue, 07 February 2012 19:24
Sun, 29 January 2012
No More Online Games?  3 297 Tue, 07 February 2012 11:18
Tue, 07 February 2012
  Ticket to Ride for iPhone - Multi mode Connect to Game Center Error when finishing game  3 237 Tue, 07 February 2012 00:37
Sun, 05 February 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Pocket 1.1 - Now with Multi Mode  2 474 Sun, 05 February 2012 21:03
Von: errorik
Thu, 02 February 2012
Von: Franck
  Bug in new iPhone 1.1 Multi Online scoring  2 203 Sun, 05 February 2012 20:57
Von: errorik
Sun, 05 February 2012
Von: errorik
  Weird crash on start up with iPad2  3 267 Mon, 30 January 2012 08:44
Sat, 24 December 2011
Von: phunlvr
  iPhone version crashes when resuming a solo game  3 220 Wed, 25 January 2012 23:20
Von: eric
Mon, 23 January 2012
Von: ghawk17
  My provisional score never changes  2 181 Tue, 17 January 2012 04:38
Von: jerochan1
Tue, 17 January 2012
  TTR Iphone Online  1 221 Sun, 15 January 2012 19:11
Sun, 15 January 2012
  Won't allow me to buy maps  13 815 Thu, 12 January 2012 12:04
Von: Bodinaren
Tue, 13 December 2011
  TtR on iPad IOS 5.1 won't launch game  5 458 Tue, 10 January 2012 13:14
Von: Gerald
Fri, 09 December 2011
  Server connection error - can't play online  2 203 Thu, 05 January 2012 15:29
Wed, 04 January 2012
  Tried stations on iPad- not getting it  1 254 Tue, 03 January 2012 05:12
Von: eric
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Ticket to Ride for Mac - App Store  1 351 Tue, 03 January 2012 01:28
Wed, 27 July 2011
  Can anyone explain the rankings?  2 229 Fri, 30 December 2011 22:00
Von: mmcave052
Fri, 30 December 2011
  I paid $1.99. The ad says it only costs $0.99  4 342 Fri, 30 December 2011 21:16
Tue, 20 December 2011
Von: rongant
  Problem with 1.3 - resuming a pass & play game freezes  3 255 Thu, 29 December 2011 21:14
Von: Gerald
Mon, 28 November 2011
  Ankündigung: New for iPhone - Put Ticket to Ride in your Pocket!  11 1003 Thu, 29 December 2011 18:40
Von: Tazmania
Wed, 16 November 2011
Von: Franck
  Time out?  6 341 Thu, 22 December 2011 07:59
Von: Alhbooks
Tue, 22 November 2011
  Maps on iPad to PC?  1 211 Sun, 18 December 2011 18:17
Von: Gerald
Sun, 18 December 2011
Von: RJSim
  Achievement bug in pocket ticket to ride  0 229 Sun, 18 December 2011 09:18
Sun, 18 December 2011
  Android  0 230 Fri, 09 December 2011 16:43
Von: Ditz
Fri, 09 December 2011
Von: Ditz
  can't buy maps  1 313 Wed, 07 December 2011 01:13
Von: eric
Sat, 03 December 2011
  Sound problem on iPad  2 162 Tue, 06 December 2011 23:40
Tue, 06 December 2011
  iPad vs PC?  1 199 Mon, 05 December 2011 19:15
Mon, 05 December 2011
  TTR iPhone - Bug Report  1 228 Mon, 05 December 2011 15:47
Mon, 21 November 2011
  ipad version lacks colorblind mode  1 161 Sat, 03 December 2011 17:35
Sat, 03 December 2011
  how can I switch the language to Chinese?  2 182 Fri, 02 December 2011 02:25
Thu, 01 December 2011
  Bug report - TTR Pocket for iPhone  0 224 Wed, 30 November 2011 22:55
Wed, 30 November 2011
  Still Colorblind for the Trains  3 238 Tue, 29 November 2011 09:38
Von: ictoanen
Wed, 23 November 2011
  Two iPads?  2 314 Tue, 29 November 2011 02:37
Von: chemfun
Tue, 29 November 2011
Von: chemfun
  Destination Ticket Pile  3 286 Sun, 27 November 2011 17:21
Von: snabe
Sun, 17 July 2011
  Bug Report: Double-Route Closed  1 184 Wed, 23 November 2011 03:08
Tue, 22 November 2011
  Can not purchase other maps  3 342 Tue, 22 November 2011 18:50
Mon, 21 November 2011
  TTR pocket for iPhone  0 204 Sun, 20 November 2011 19:56
Von: Red__Five
Sun, 20 November 2011
  Problems with TTR pocket  0 258 Sun, 20 November 2011 17:35
Von: riamusia
Sun, 20 November 2011
  iPad GC Solo Leaderboards?  3 228 Sat, 19 November 2011 01:26
Von: LordGek
Wed, 16 November 2011
Von: LordGek
  TtR Pocket won't sync to Touch  0 287 Fri, 18 November 2011 19:26
Fri, 18 November 2011
  Problems with version 1.2.1  3 272 Thu, 17 November 2011 22:10
Von: Gerald
Tue, 25 October 2011
  NEW: Ticket to Ride Pocket  3 299 Thu, 17 November 2011 18:41
Wed, 16 November 2011

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben