Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Phone Freezing?  3 232 Fri, 24 February 2012 16:05
Von: Caboose
Tue, 21 February 2012
  GC Notifications don't clear?  0 224 Fri, 24 February 2012 15:57
Von: epthegeek
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Unable to return to an active game  5 299 Sat, 18 February 2012 23:22
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Stale game  0 246 Sat, 18 February 2012 17:18
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen icons disappear  0 197 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:58
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen Freezes  0 245 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:55
Sat, 18 February 2012
  How to get ranked on iPhone?  2 245 Sat, 18 February 2012 04:56
Von: Costanza
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Is there any Xbox 360 players  1 268 Fri, 17 February 2012 14:07
Von: enen
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone App $.99 unable to download for 3 days now  2 348 Wed, 15 February 2012 20:13
Wed, 15 February 2012
  Not able to download Ticket to ride pocket  1 279 Wed, 15 February 2012 19:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 13 February 2012
  iPad Achievements?  3 399 Wed, 15 February 2012 18:44
Thu, 22 December 2011
Von: RJSim
  Can't download TTR Pocket through iTunes  1 208 Wed, 15 February 2012 14:05
Von: Gerald
Wed, 15 February 2012
Von: madkiwi
  Ticket To Ride Pocket  3 354 Wed, 15 February 2012 03:24
Sun, 12 February 2012
Angeheftet: Ghost players in 1.3.1 iPad upgrade  0 318 Sun, 12 February 2012 14:36
Von: Yann
Sun, 12 February 2012
Von: Yann
  TTR Pocket - Persistant Notification Badge  6 352 Thu, 09 February 2012 15:30
Tue, 07 February 2012
  ipad+iphone cant play on line together  2 416 Wed, 08 February 2012 19:40
Tue, 07 February 2012
At my wits end trying to buy new maps  6 602 Tue, 07 February 2012 19:24
Sun, 29 January 2012
No More Online Games?  3 359 Tue, 07 February 2012 11:18
Tue, 07 February 2012
  Ticket to Ride for iPhone - Multi mode Connect to Game Center Error when finishing game  3 309 Tue, 07 February 2012 00:37
Sun, 05 February 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Pocket 1.1 - Now with Multi Mode  2 532 Sun, 05 February 2012 21:03
Von: errorik
Thu, 02 February 2012
Von: Franck
  Bug in new iPhone 1.1 Multi Online scoring  2 254 Sun, 05 February 2012 20:57
Von: errorik
Sun, 05 February 2012
Von: errorik
  Weird crash on start up with iPad2  3 326 Mon, 30 January 2012 08:44
Sat, 24 December 2011
Von: phunlvr
  iPhone version crashes when resuming a solo game  3 294 Wed, 25 January 2012 23:20
Von: eric
Mon, 23 January 2012
Von: ghawk17
  My provisional score never changes  2 239 Tue, 17 January 2012 04:38
Von: jerochan1
Tue, 17 January 2012
  TTR Iphone Online  1 280 Sun, 15 January 2012 19:11
Sun, 15 January 2012
  Won't allow me to buy maps  13 889 Thu, 12 January 2012 12:04
Von: Bodinaren
Tue, 13 December 2011
  TtR on iPad IOS 5.1 won't launch game  5 539 Tue, 10 January 2012 13:14
Von: Gerald
Fri, 09 December 2011
  Server connection error - can't play online  2 267 Thu, 05 January 2012 15:29
Wed, 04 January 2012
  Tried stations on iPad- not getting it  1 313 Tue, 03 January 2012 05:12
Von: eric
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Ticket to Ride for Mac - App Store  1 408 Tue, 03 January 2012 01:28
Wed, 27 July 2011
  Can anyone explain the rankings?  2 286 Fri, 30 December 2011 22:00
Von: mmcave052
Fri, 30 December 2011
  I paid $1.99. The ad says it only costs $0.99  4 404 Fri, 30 December 2011 21:16
Tue, 20 December 2011
Von: rongant
  Problem with 1.3 - resuming a pass & play game freezes  3 305 Thu, 29 December 2011 21:14
Von: Gerald
Mon, 28 November 2011
  Ankündigung: New for iPhone - Put Ticket to Ride in your Pocket!  11 1085 Thu, 29 December 2011 18:40
Von: Tazmania
Wed, 16 November 2011
Von: Franck
  Time out?  6 401 Thu, 22 December 2011 07:59
Von: Alhbooks
Tue, 22 November 2011
  Maps on iPad to PC?  1 269 Sun, 18 December 2011 18:17
Von: Gerald
Sun, 18 December 2011
Von: RJSim
  Achievement bug in pocket ticket to ride  0 295 Sun, 18 December 2011 09:18
Sun, 18 December 2011
  Android  0 300 Fri, 09 December 2011 16:43
Von: Ditz
Fri, 09 December 2011
Von: Ditz
  can't buy maps  1 376 Wed, 07 December 2011 01:13
Von: eric
Sat, 03 December 2011
  Sound problem on iPad  2 226 Tue, 06 December 2011 23:40
Tue, 06 December 2011

Seiten (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben