Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » 2 Questions
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Wrecker
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 121
Registered:
October 2006
2 Questions Thu, 12 November 2009 17:54
1) During my last game, my opponent played a Behind Enemy Lines card. He moved into a close assault situation, whereupon I played an Ambush card forcing him to retreat. According to the ambush card, if he is forced to retreat he cannot attack, so my queation is, could he then continue to use his BEL card to move 3 spaces backwards, or is his turn over at that point?

2) Are hedgehogs & wire considered terrain?
      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

User Pages
Posts: 789
Registered:
September 2007
Re:2 Questions Thu, 12 November 2009 18:58
1.He can move the last 3 hexes yes.
2.Yes
      
Wrecker
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 121
Registered:
October 2006
Re:2 Questions Tue, 24 November 2009 00:17
All right...thanks.
      
    
Previous Topic:Brummbar's "Hellcats Race to Noville"
Next Topic:Thank you to JDrommel!
Goto Forum: