Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

User Pages
Posts: 2257
Registered:
August 2006
Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Thu, 08 April 2010 06:21
The next Vassal Overlord will be this Saturday, April 10.

2:00PM in New York
7:00PM in London
8:00PM in France/Germany
10:00PM in Moscow
Other countries, you know where you are.

Let's play jdrommel's "Iwo Jima: Hell on the Beach." http://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/editor/view/?id=4710

Who wants to join the party?

DEFINITE
sam1812

POSSIBLE
longbearder
Tank Commander
Vspurg

[Updated on: Sat, 10 April 2010 05:40]

      
longbearder
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 121
Registered:
August 2008
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Thu, 08 April 2010 10:53
Hi Sam!

Please consider me in the Possible status.

A little remark.
There will be 22:00 or 10:00PM here in Moscow Wink

Serge aka longbearder
      
Boddekker
Member
Major

User Pages
Posts: 82
Registered:
December 2005
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Thu, 08 April 2010 15:20
Man, I wish I'd known about this sooner. I'm having some guys over to play Overlord Market Garden that day.

I guess that's a good problem to have... Confused

I'll peek in on you guys if I get the chance!
      
Vspurg
Junior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 2
Registered:
October 2009
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Thu, 08 April 2010 18:09
Hi!

please in possible status.

Pavel M. aka Vspurg
      
longbearder
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 121
Registered:
August 2008
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Thu, 08 April 2010 21:05
Russians coming... Smile

Hi Pavel!
      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

User Pages
Posts: 2257
Registered:
August 2006
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Sat, 10 April 2010 05:39
So far, it looks like Russia vs USA.

Who else wants to join?
      
Bayernkini
Senior Member
Major

User Pages
Posts: 207
Registered:
January 2008
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Sat, 10 April 2010 10:18
I could try to join in 2hrs later, at 10.00 PM european time
      
longbearder
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 121
Registered:
August 2008
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Sat, 10 April 2010 10:39
Sam, You know... the Spring is going all over Europe. Wink
      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

User Pages
Posts: 2257
Registered:
August 2006
Re:Vassal Overlord, this Saturday, April 10 Sat, 10 April 2010 16:16
longbearder wrote on Sat, 10 April 2010 04:39

Sam, You know... the Spring is going all over Europe. Wink

Yes, I hear it's up to 12 degrees above freezing there. You could take your laptop out to the porch. Smile
      
    
Previous Topic:Clarification of Cardplay in OVERLORD
Next Topic:Sandbags and Bunkers and retreat
Goto Forum: