Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Ambuscade - Pull Back
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Bayernkini
Senior Member
Major

User Pages
Posts: 207
Registered:
January 2008
Ambuscade - Pull Back Sun, 25 April 2010 17:34
Can the "Pull Back" combat card played as reaction on an
enemys "Ambuscade" ?
      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

User Pages
Posts: 786
Registered:
September 2007
Re:Ambuscade - Pull Back Sun, 25 April 2010 22:42
I would like to say no. Because you can't do anything against an Ambush/Ambuscade.

But then again the Pull Back card can be played as a reaction to your opponents action, so maybe it can.

What about Out of Ammo? Same problem there.

Stig Morten

      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

User Pages
Posts: 2257
Registered:
August 2006
Re:Ambuscade - Pull Back Sun, 25 April 2010 23:16
I would also say no.

Pull Back says, "Pull a defending unit back." But the unit being ambushed is the attacking unit, not the defending unit.
      
    
Previous Topic:Pegasus Bridge - Air Rules
Next Topic:Vassal Overlord -- new date -- Saturday, April 24
Goto Forum: