Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Small World - English » Malediction;Rats:Tabula Rasa
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
player634503
Junior Member

User Pages
Posts: 6
Registered:
May 2010
Malediction;Rats:Tabula Rasa Fri, 15 October 2010 19:04
Hi,

I need some help please.

Malediction: Is the withdrawing/abandoning of tokens at the start of a "gameturn" or "playerturn" ? If it is "gameturn" what to do with the remowed tokens? Are they lost for ever? Are they redeployed emmidiately to other regions before the "gameturn" starts? or kept in hand untill each players turn?

Rats+Kobolds combination: How many Kobold tokens in each region? 1 or 2? Must always be 2, or only 1 during Rats turn? If 1 is OK how to handle it when Rats no longer is in play?

Tabula Rasa: ".....removed from the board" Removed forever (put in tray)? Can in decline Ghouls re-enter the board to make new attacks?

Thanks
      
eric
-= Crew =-
Advanced Combat Training

User Pages
Posts: 3198
Registered:
October 2002
Re:Malediction;Rats:Tabula Rasa Fri, 15 October 2010 21:00
Malediction occurs at the start of the game turn. During your own turn, you do get a chance to redeploy these tokens.

Kobolds during Rats - the answer is 1, but once Rats is no longer in effect you must reorganize your Kobolds to meet the 2 Kobolds per region requirement.

Tabula Rasa - The Ghouls are gone for good, like all other in-decline tokens. They don't get a chance to come back.
      
player634503
Junior Member

User Pages
Posts: 6
Registered:
May 2010
Re:Malediction;Rats:Tabula Rasa Sat, 16 October 2010 19:18
Thanks for your help Eric.

One clarification please. Malediction: Can I use those tokens to conquer new regions or am I only allowed to redeploy them as of "Trop Redeployment" at my turn ends?
      
    
Previous Topic:Want to swap French expension for English expension ?
Next Topic:Blue Genes
Goto Forum: