Forums

Search
Forums » Fictionaire - English » Can you use all the words and just change the red ones
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
AJBQC
Member
Lieutenant Colonel

User Pages
Posts: 69
Registered:
April 2009
Can you use all the words and just change the red ones Sun, 05 December 2010 02:35
Question:

I was playing Fictionaire recently and I have found people using all the words besides the red ones. It is very easy sometimes to deceive people like this. Is this permitted?

Thanks,

Alan
      
boardgamejosh
Member

User Pages
Posts: 31
Registered:
September 2009
Re:Can you use all the words and just change the red ones Mon, 06 December 2010 17:41
From my reading of the rules, the Red Words are the only ones that matter, so yes, I believe that this is officially legal. However, if this has become really annoying, you may want to make a house rule about it. : )
      
    
Previous Topic:Usable in a Classroom?
Goto Forum: