Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Newbie question - Artillery on Bunker + Artillery Bombard
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Johnny731
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 4
Registered:
December 2011
Newbie question - Artillery on Bunker + Artillery Bombard Sat, 14 January 2012 16:51
An Artillery unit ordered by an Artillery Bombard card can MOVE FROM a bunker (...may move up to 3 hexes...)? (for example: Sword Beach)

[Updated on: Sat, 14 January 2012 16:51]

      
djedi gamer
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 155
Registered:
July 2010
Re:Newbie question - Artillery on Bunker + Artillery Bombard Sat, 14 January 2012 17:03
Artillery and Armor units can never move if originally placed in the bunker.

I don't remember where it is stated. I just remember the rule.
      
Erik Uitdebroeck
Senior Member
Lieutenant Colonel

User Pages
Posts: 990
Registered:
December 2006
Re:Newbie question - Artillery on Bunker + Artillery Bombard Sat, 14 January 2012 17:07
IMHO no. Artillery in a bunker can not move, nor retreat.
      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

User Pages
Posts: 786
Registered:
September 2007
Re:Newbie question - Artillery on Bunker + Artillery Bombard Sat, 14 January 2012 17:08
http://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/content/cards_compen dium/?id=terrain_2

This page should answer your questions.
      
Johnny731
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 4
Registered:
December 2011
Re:Newbie question - Artillery on Bunker + Artillery Bombard Sat, 14 January 2012 17:57
Thanks guys for so fast response Razz

[Updated on: Sat, 14 January 2012 21:39]

      
    
Previous Topic:Need ideas on how to crown champion in upcoming tourney
Next Topic:Memoir '44 Editor 1.1.4 is available
Goto Forum: