Forums

Search
Forums » Discussion - English » Ticket to Ride Europe
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
The Lion
Junior Member

Posts: 8
Registered:
July 2012
Ticket to Ride Europe Sat, 14 July 2012 23:23
Hi! Could you please help me with the following which I think is not clarified in the rules?
One player has two destination tickets. The first is London to Danzic and the second is Paris to Rica. He has claimed the routes: London to Amsterdam, Amsterdam to Essen, Essen to Berlin and Berlin to Danzic. For the second destination ticket (Paris to Rica) he has claimed the route Paris to Frankfurt and Frankfurt to Berlin. Now from here can he use the route Berlin to Danzic which he claimed for the destination ticket London to Danzic or he must claim another route in order to get to his destination that is Rica?
      
hdescavernes
Senior Member
Michael Wittmann

User Pages
Posts: 733
Registered:
October 2003
Re:Ticket to Ride Europe Sat, 14 July 2012 23:36
he definitely can !!! Smile
      
The Lion
Junior Member

Posts: 8
Registered:
July 2012
Re:Ticket to Ride Europe Sat, 14 July 2012 23:42
Thanks for clarifying that point! Razz
      
    
Previous Topic:Cedar Rapids, IA: GAMES! @ BRBC on 7/7
Next Topic:disregard
Goto Forum: