Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » CB#2 / Engebi Landings
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
stevens
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

User Pages
Posts: 3072
Registered:
February 2007
CB#2 / Engebi Landings Fri, 16 November 2012 02:39
http://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/editor/view/?id=3591

The Official Scenario Rules say:
Quote:

Briefing:
Axis Player [Japanese]
Take 4 Command cards.
You move first.

Allied Player [United States Marine Corps]
Take 6 Command cards.


CB#2 says:
Quote:

Briefing:
Axis Player [Japanese]
Take 4 Command cards.

Allied Player [United States Marine Corps]
Take 6 Command cards.
You move first.


So which is the correct version?
      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

User Pages
Posts: 786
Registered:
September 2007
Re:CB#2 / Engebi Landings Fri, 16 November 2012 12:16
My question was only me not paying attention, so back to the question of who starts the scenario.

[Updated on: Fri, 16 November 2012 12:21]

      
RBorg
Game Designer
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 238
Registered:
December 2003
Re:CB#2 / Engebi Landings Sun, 18 November 2012 03:48
The Engebi Landings scenario was designed with the Allied Player moving first, as it is written in the Campaign Book Volume 2.

Your Classified file contains false information.

Richard Borg
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

User Pages
Posts: 7145
Registered:
July 2007
Re:CB#2 / Engebi Landings Sun, 18 November 2012 04:30
That should be a nice easy fix once someone has time to get into the file. Cool
      
    
Previous Topic:New Memoir '44 Battle Map: Sword of Stalingrad
Next Topic:Let's Play OVERLORD -- Saturday, November 17, on Vassal!
Goto Forum: