Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forums

Search
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » India's double routes
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
PDouglas21
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
January 2013
India's double routes Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
All other ticket to ride games say that double routes can not be claimed by the same person. Does this rule still stand in the India's expansion because the rule states you may claim both is this right?
      
enen
Member

User Pages
Posts: 36
Registered:
May 2011
Re:India's double routes Mon, 21 January 2013 14:17
rules doesn't say that, standard ruling stands
      
    
Previous Topic:TTR Europe: Train Station Question
Next Topic:Fun House Rule - Reveal Complete Tickets
Goto Forum: